Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Honesty and truthfulness are the key to a lasting relationship. chemistry does not happen over a 30 min cup of coffee lets go do something !

In his own words

Hello ladies!I am originally from a small town in Montana,I moved to Seattle approximatley 14 yrs ago.I am on this site looking for that special someone that will be with me during the next chapters of my life.I played the single life for far too long and an now ready for a serious relationship.The type of woman that will catch my eye is one with an open mind and has fun no matter what we are doing.One requirement is that she must be vocal and express her opinion and likes to talk about both the good times and the bad.Communication is a huge part of a relationship and it must be present for a couple to be healthy.i am very deddicated to my job and sometimes work alot.with that said i enjoy travelling even if its just a day trip or a weekend get away.i am at an excellent place in my life rightnow and would love to share it with that love of my life (as soon as i find her lol) I AM A MORNING PERSON and i know so many people out there that are not lol i believe fully in the give and take importance of a relationship.i enjoy many types of music and love to go to live shows even if it is at a small venue (they are the best) i amnot a video gamer but i do enjoy a board game or card games on occasion.i love all types of food and love to experience new places to eat.if any of this sounds appealing i would love to hear from you good luck out there in the virtual world of dating!!! If you like tennis and like watching hockey or like going to spoting events its a plus lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would have to be the carribean but i also enjoy the mountains and places with lots of people.

Favorite things

My favorite music varies from wild to very mild,just no hip hop or rap.Little doses of country is not a bad thing.I love pizza and a good steak if its cooked right.Italian and chineese are also at the top of the list.I enjoy the discovery channel,etc

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything as long as I am having fun.Going to a hockey game,going out for a few drinks and pool,anything that involves the outdoors such as the beach the mountains or just plain walking around downtown or even window shopping.

Last read

agatha christie-ten little indians bonus points for knowing what the name of this novel is now. picture looking for new tattoos lol not really reading but good ideas!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the construction of roadways,bridges and tunnels.- but am currently employed by the port of seattle
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i grew up in a lutheran family but i do not go to church on a regular basis
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral