Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to try something new

In her own words

Hello! I am from Colorado but moved to DC about 6 years ago and I STILL love it here! I am the oldest of two sisters and I think being the oldest has given me a "take charge" attitude when approaching most things in life. Because of that, I have grown to appreciate people that make decsions for the future and don't rehash the past. Speaking of my sister, I am a huge proponent of family. I love my family, both blood and chosen, and I would like to find someone that feels the same. I am on here because, honestly, I work too much and don't get out very often to meet people. I am trying to change that but it is a work in progress. In the free time that I carve out of my schedule, I enjoy baking, reading cooking blogs, watching football at the Blaguard, and I have found my love for Barre class. I am looking for someone that is ambitious and hardworking, As much as I love accomplishing my own personal/professional goals, I also love sharing in the success of those closest to me. I am at my best when the members of my inner circle are pushing eachother towards greater things. Also, I would like to spend time with someone that is dependable, someone that knows when and how to say no. Saying yes is great but knowing when to say when is an important part of communication. My biggest, and possibly only, deal-breaker revolves around respect. I am looking for someone that is respectful. If any of this sounds good to you or you have questions then send me a note.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm usually hanging out in either Columbia Heights, U Street or Dupont but I'm hoping to try out some new spots.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love most all types of music (except country), for tv I like to keep it light with comedies or go all in with dramas, really anything that lets me suspend belief for a little while. I like movies the same but with some thrillers thrown in for spice

For fun

I work a lot so I like to maximize the fun when I can. I love hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, sporting events, dancing and even out to brunch. I'm pretty easy going and like to try new things.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao and my monthly magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral