Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

Hi Y'all, I just moved out to Colorado from Ohio for work. I am honest, sweet, caring, kinda smart (I kid I kid) and independent. I am very energetic, and I love to hike and explore, and laugh. I am so happy to be in Colorado because I can go Snowboarding in the winter and hike in the summer. I love snowboarding and hiking. I am very much a nerd and depending on who you are, will probably be subject to my awesome jokes haha... I am also very open minded and think that I should read the book before I make any judgement calls :D I am looking for someone who is sweet, possibly romantic, that can handle my energy haha, who takes care of themselves, who likes to try new things, is honest, caring, direct, chivalrous, and possibly spontaneous haha. Music: Love it all... Movies: Can't say I have a favorite one. Lately I have been running/hiking/weight lifting/biking and then fixing my car (which is limited...but a good learning experience... So if you want to know more... Just ask ;) (Giggles) WARNING!!!: (Yes I am going there) If you do not want a serious relationship, don't contact me!!!!!! IF you smoke... I'm sorry but I think its a nasty habit and its a deal breaker... So, sorry... now if its once in a while like you get together with a bunch of your buddies for a cigar outside... sure fine, but if its constant and its around me I will puke. -IF you ask me for my number or suggest meeting up after the first message and I don't know your name... **Shakes Head.. You might not hear from me... -IF you want a Booty Call Go walk down to the side of the street... I 'aint like that! -I don't want to rush into anything... I want to get to know you guys and actually find what I am looking for. Sorry if this comes off really rude... I just think this day and age... its necessary.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Snowboarding, Running, Biking, Hiking, Relaxing and Watching movies, listening to new music, dancing,

For fun

Hiking, Watching Football, Trying New Restaurants, Traveling around CO... To Be Continued...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Automation Engineer for a controls company... So Go CONTROLS :D If you know what a PLC/HMI is bonus points for you :D
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German but I do have some English and French in my blood as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Chemical Engineering from The University of Toledo... GO ROCKETS!