Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to Ft. Myers, FL I am outgoing, fun, and...

In his own words

New to Ft. Myers, FL I am outgoing, fun, and on the social side. Although, I really enjoy my quiet times at home alone or chilling with others. I try to travel as much as possible either with friends or alone, life is too short not to enjoy what the world has to offer. I am very comfortable in my own skin, and so should you - I do not "act" and I do not "pretend" to be someone I am not - you should as well. In my experience I have tried to be someone I am not in order to make the other person happy - trust me, that never works. Just be yourself. My ideal partner would understand that relationships are not easy and they take work from both ends – however, this work should be effortless (if that makes sense, then we are on the same page). Commitment, honesty, sexuality (yes, intimacy is important in a relationship regardless of what anyone else says - I stay on top of things), trust and drive are some of the things I look for in my partner. My job takes a lot out of me, so I try not to take life too seriously when I am not working. I am always laughing and will be the guy that looks at the glass half full. Do we match? Hope to hear from you soon....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had large dogs - Great Danes - however, apartment living is not for them and with my busy schedule having a pet would not be fair. Maybe a goldfish? LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to FLL, and although I have hit a lot of places, none that are favorite......yet!

Favorite things

I have a horrible sweet tooth - so, candy is one of my favorite things.

For fun

Love to go shopping, eating at a nice new restaurant, quiet evenings at home - while I also like to go out with friends, dancing and travel. Ultimate vacation spot - Australia!

Last read

My job requires me to read a lot, so I do not spend a lot of time reading for fun since I read so much during the week. I rather see a movie or a play instead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Originally from Puerto Rico
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree