Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

*Hi!! Please no crazy people or ex cons!! well not too crazy. And please no selfies of yourself in the bathroom mirror.And I guess this beats a why not? * Now that's out of the way, .....I'm an unique individual taking the road less traveled. I spent my first five years out of college traveling, playing sports and working around the world, mainly Australia. Love exploring and I figure while I'm young, what is wrong with exploring what our world has to offer? From swimming with whales in Tonga, to hiking the foothills of the Himalayas, I want to see it all! Never ending process with me. Originally from the West Coast, but business brought me to Chicago. I love what I do for a living and the freedom/lifestyle that comes with it! I love meeting interesting people and helping them achieve their goals! I love being funny both at work and rest. After work I love to unwind and de-stress with a good workout, but always changing it up to keep myself motivated. I love keeping fit and definitely makes me a better person mentally and physically. Nights I am not working out or outside I am usually reading or learning something new or watching some sports I tend to be unpredictable in my travels and end up taking side routes and getting away from the tourist trap. Scheduling last minute trips is a characteristic of mine! Being placed outside your comfort zone is very exciting and appealing to me. Some of my best travel stories have come from this. You only live once, so why not? I am an optimist who loves positive energy! Negative nellies need not apply. Love learning new things from others and believe learning is a life long task. I am very ambitious and love pushing myself. I'm still learning, have my thoughts, but open to other ones and hopefully you are too! . How boring would the world be if we all sounded the same? I'm down to share stories and bounce ideas off. I love free minded, independent, non conforming thoughts. I love a good debate and appreciate learning from others! Sarcasm appreciated. Send an email instead of a lame wink! And please no long term pen pals, serial texters, people seeking validation and others who don't have an interest in an actual conversation need not apply. Random facts/interests - love making Green juices - Once owned a Chia pet - Studying philosophy makes you learn more about yourself - Have over 100 uses for coconut oil - First concert attended was the Beastie Boys -Book worm -Curious about random things!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia, New zealand, Nepal, India, Thailand, China,, Vancouver BC, Whistler, Aspen, South Africa,California, Italy, Calabria, Roma Sicily Singapore, UK, Japan. Montana, Hawaii, Tonga, Fiji, Cook Islands, NYC, Seattle, SF

Favorite things

I love travelling, fitness,going around the globe, libraries, being a nerd, learning something new, reading non fiction, challenging myself, setting goals, business ventures, helping others make positive changes, dogs, family and friends

For fun

reading, weights, modern art, museums, bacon, be dazzling things, learning new things, volunteering, goofing around, putting smiles on faces, meeting people from around the world, , range shooting, bingo, and cooking omelets

Last read

The paragraph above is the last the thing i read. Non fiction, history, philosophy, biographies, health, motivational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
IT Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference