Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wrldtrvl79

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes my sales pitch... I have almost 36...

In his own words

Here goes my sales pitch... I have almost 36 years on this Earth now and believe I have seen my share of it, 21 countries so far, but intend to see much more. I was in the Air Force for 8 years, where I did some of that damage, but also worked in Europe and Africa for about 4 years as an IT contractor. Total 9 years living overseas out of all of that. This summer I will come up on my 2nd year here in Seattle and I am loving it. Even though I am an east coaster at heart, born and raised in Delaware, I am putting down roots here now. I am pretty easy going and prefer traveling, eating and drinking to hanging off the side of a mountain. My introvert side has me staying in and binging on Netflix while my extrovert side gets a couple of drinks and stays out way too late for someone my age. I tend to be sarcastic when dealing with people I like and can only hope that they understand the implied sarcasm in my statements rather than get offended. You will often find me either making extremely politically incorrect jokes or quoting movies and tv shows; Scrubs episodes probably pop into my head more often than they should. When we first meet I will probably be shy, at least until I either a) get into my comfort zone or b) find some liquid courage to be myself. I really hate first dates come to think of it, I feel way too tense. Maybe I should have some Scotch leading up to my next one to see if I do any better. Are you interested now, or just scared? Either way feel free to message me if you at least think it would be an entertaining conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Prague and Budapest just to name a few. Still getting to know Seattle! I live in SLU, so I am kind of central to all of the great neighborhoods; Belltown, Queen Anne, Capitol Hill, and have even found myself in Freemont and Ballard a bit.

Favorite things

My family and friends, beer, traveling. I enjoy How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Brooklyn 99, Community, Ground Floor. On the non-fiction side you can find me watching natgeo and other geeky channels.

For fun

Travling and taking great photographs wherever I go. I enjoy going to live sports events, missing my Philadelphia teams, but I don't mind watching a Seattle team from time to time.

Last read

The Dark Tower and now reading the A Song of Ice and Fire Series...I want to get ahead of where Game of Thrones is about to be so I can spoil it for myself and everyone around me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some classes here and there as time permits. I have been employed full time since I was 18 and very successful.