Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 300 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life. Love Life. Be spontaneous.

In her own words

I just moved to Concord for a new job. I am still getting to know the area, but I like it so far. I ended up on match for the same reasons as almost everyone else. I put a lot of time into school and working and didn't take enough time for me. I am most passionate about living life to the fullest! This can range anywhere from training for triathlons, curling up with a good book, or hanging out with family and friends. If a friend suggests trying something new and exciting, I usually jump at the chance for an adventure. I love to travel. Every chance I get I go to a new country. This year I am going to Ireland for my birthday. While I am there I am running a marathon. I am so excited. A little about me... I like to be girly and wear my high heels to work, but am also comfortable exploring the woods in jeans and a t-shirt. I like to watch chick flicks and action movies, read crime novels, and can understand and appreciate nerd humor. I am addicted to tortilla chips and pickles. My family says I am addicted to bacon, but it's not true. I can be stubborn and I love dogs. i have several hobbies including baking. My favorite cake to make is called turtle cake. It pretty much tastes like a cake version of a chocolate turtle. When I am not staying active, I am hanging out with my family and friends. I love camping, backpacking, and hiking. I think a good first date includes a glass of wine and a great conversation or maybe a walk on the beach or a hike. I am looking for a kind hearted, loyal, and honest guy. I also think it is important that we complement each other's personalities and have chemistry. It's often over looked, but I also think we should have at least one thing in common. I know it's corny but I am looking for the person that completes me, the person that I look forward to seeing everyday, the person that I can't help but smile when I think about. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog yet, but I want one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Tortilla chips, pickles, a beautiful view from a mountain top, my bags pack and passport in hand, baking.

For fun

I like to spend time outdoor, hanging out with friends, visiting some place new, or just trying a new hole in the wall.

Last read

I love to read, mostly crime novels and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree