Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wrktfrk

38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Gym Rat Seeks Mischievous Princess

In his own words

I'm the guy that's quick on the draw, the guy that makes you feel a little bit uncomfortable because you feel like you just might lose control... I'm passionate, fun, spontaneous, playful, a bit of a pain in the ass, and you'll love every second of it! I’m looking for a special partner in crime. A mischievous princess. You must be willing to feel a tingle that starts in the pit of your stomach, and travels up your spine, spontaneously combusting into a feeling of joy, amusement, and passion all at once. Like me, you’re looking for something more…some call it attraction or chemistry, but you know it’s much deeper than that. This isn’t some lame Romantic Comedy – rather it’s something based on a natural, organic progression from spark, to smoldering blaze, to deep and meaningful bliss. We’ll laugh our asses off together, workout together, push and challenge each other in the very best ways possible, bring out the best in each other, and compliment each other’s strengths and weaknesses with an open and honest sense of our true selves. We’re going to have the best damn time of our lives based on mutual trust, honesty and a compliment to who we REALLY are. If you’ve read this far and and you’ve got a keen sense of the possibilities, then I'd love to hear from you... Random Musings: • I sometimes wake myself up in the middle of the night laughing. I don't always remember the dream I was having, but I assume it was funny! • I am on a first name basis with the folks at my local Dominoes. Don’t laugh – I eat there on my cheat day and it’s the best freaking pizza ever created, especially the way they make it for me! I even sent them a “Thank You” card one time. • I read the newspaper every day from cover to cover -- yes, the kind you actually fold and hold in your hand. • Why do they call it a "pair" of pants if there's only one? • I love The Weather Channel. I’ll often leave it on for hours and read the newspaper or a book while it is on in the background. It soothes me. • Along those same lines, I have recurring dreams about tornadoes. They fascinate me, and on my bucket list is a trip to the plains to chase and see tornadoes. • Where do hummingbirds get their food in the winter when there are no flowers? • I think you can tell a lot about someone by the way they workout, how comfortable they are being alone, and what they do when nobody’s looking. • Sunshine (Adagio In D Minor) – is one of the most inspirational songs ever created, I get chills listening to it. Download it and thank me later. • There’s more where that came from…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't like to give away my secrets, let's just say it involves what I enjoy doing more than anything in the world, and is a place that is peaceful and challenging at the same time and allows me to experience life as it should be...

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

An awesome workout, entrepreneurship, sleeping in, getting/giving massages, the warm sun on my skin, laughing for no reason, spending time with those I care about, a double feature, a great kiss, oatmeal with protein powder, and much more...

For fun

Working out (CrossFit, Sprints, Weights, etc.), living with passion, Entrepreneurship, Watching movies, Surfing the web, Golfing, Going for a hike, LMAO, Chasing my cats around the house, Watching what I have recorded on my DVR and much, much more...

Last read

"Don't Make Me Think" -- a book about usability design best practices for websites and "ReWork" -- a book about running a company non-traditionally, and a large volume of business articles and don't forget the newspaper daily!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an entrepreneur who was never happy working for someone else. In fact, starting and running my own businesses is one of my passions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Puerto Rican and half white boy. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference