Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Simple but Cute

In his own words

I can describe myself as a simple, loyal, faithful, hardworking and a real guy. I want to be with someone compassionate, hardworking and sweet. Someone who have values, love to travel, and also knows how to relax and cuddle up at home and most of all someone who knows how to appreciate the simple things in life. I am a little old fashioned. I am a US Air Force veteran and a successful business owner here in Las Vegas and Henderson. I Love kids. I enjoy dogs but allergic to cats (sorry). I am a goal oriented person that loves live and keeps a positive attitude at all times. You'll see me smiling a lot. If you want to get to know me more just email me and we will take it from there..... I am a happy person that aims high, so I work hard for my goals. I am a catholic person. So, I respect women as much as I respect my mother. I love the gym. I workout every morning 3-5 times a week. I love basketball, football and martial arts. I used to teach karate do and aikido. I enjoy watching movies, dining out and travel. But I always take good care of my financial situation first. I make sure I have my future secured. (I don't want to be tax payers burden to our country) I am looking for someone who is faithful, Someone with a career . Understanding of the pros and cons of being a business owner. Someone that also loves to travel, exercise and have strong family values. Someone that I can be friends with and eventually share the rest of my life with. But most important of all... I am looking for someone who knows how to appreciate the little things and have the patience and diligence for the things you don't have yet. If this is me and lets have a cup of coffee or a little drink somewhere. I don't drink but I can have my diet pepsi while you drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Nice hotel spas for relaxation, Town Square for movies, Any good sushi place, Any place with nice and beautiful beaches, Europe, New York, Lajolla

Favorite things

My family, My Friends, My Employees, My house, My Businesses, My Lamborghini, My Aston Martin, My Movies, Ralph Lauren Clothes, True religion Jeans, My bed, fine dining or home cooked meals, The LA Lakers, The Denver Broncos, Boxing, UFC

For fun

Broadway shows, Jazz music, Slow dancing, Going to the gym, Travel, Lay down by the Beach (Im not a very good swimmer) but I love the waters, Eating out, a little bit of dancing, Watching movies, Watching concerts and shows.

Last read

Think and grow Rich by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Accounting / Financial Management /Real Estate / Mortgage Lending / NY & CA licensed EMT-Paramedic