Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Loomis, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Wanting a Knight in shining armor, not an idiot in tin foil!

In her own words

I am a compassionate person, but not a pushover. I might have a past, but I'm not damaged goods. I just want a chance to find real, exciting, and lasting love. I want to find someone who is realistic about his dreams and goals in life, but he can't be simply willing to accept his lot in life. I'm a dreamer, always thinking about and planning for the future, and I want somebody who can make plans with me to make those dreams come true!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Specifically, I have one cat. But I live with two other cats and two dogs. I'm more of a cat person, but I do love dogs too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Habit Burger in Granite Bay, The MIX nightclub in Downtown Sacramento, Starbucks in Loomis

Favorite things

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Serenity, 300, He's Just Not That Into You, 2012. Books: The Host by Stephenie Meyer, Jean Plaidy's Tudor series novels, Dan Brown's "Robert Langdon" novels, Interview with the Vampire and The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice

For fun

I keep myself pretty busy with school (full-time student!) and taking care of my daughter, so mostly in my spare time I watch movies, practice any new crafting skills I am learning, cooking, cleaning, etc. I don't stay in the house all day though!

Last read

I just finished reading Dan Brown's newest Robert Langdon novel, "Inferno", and I think it might be better written than Da Vinci Code (the latter will always be my favorite thought provoking!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Full-time student, part-time retail sales job, novice freelance writer
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly European ancestry, specifically German, Prussian, Irish, Scottish...but I also have a little bit of Native American (a few ancestors from New York area tribes)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, and still believe in a lot of Christian principles and morals, however my faith is more spiritual and historical... I believe that Jesus was an actual person, but I'm not sold on his divinity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm less than a year away from getting my BA in History. So exciting!