Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Menomonie, WI, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What I am looking for is not out there it is already in me.

In her own words

2014 is starting off a great year. it is also the year I find you or maybe that you find me.... I am passionate about: information, communication, spiritual philosophy, environment, sustainability, minimalist living, gardening, homesteading, hiking trails, Bicycling, boating, football, health/healing work, cultures and languages, art, reading, movies, cooking/ baking, family and friends, travel, simplicity, being around water and in nature, and slow passionate kissing. I am open minded and enjoyable to be around, good conversationalist. I have learned that I enjoy someone who can hold long conversations about a variety of topics at least a few times a week, so if you are not very chatty we are probably not a good fit. I would love getting long love letters rather than jewelry. Reading a plus too. I can be a little stubborn when i truly believe in something but I am also willing to listen and hear others opinions. I am multifaceted and unique. I can be feisty, articulate, and passionate. I am an enigma. I have ideas, but am open to yours too, relationships need balance. I try not to be any harder on anyone else than I wish them to be on me. I love to learn new things! I am constantly evolving: I am working on being healthy physically joined a gym got a trainer, working towards 1/2 marathon! also through yoga, movement and food: drinking green juice and some version of clean eating/paleo/ raw food eating styles, I own a Vitamix, dehydrator, and juicer. Sometimes I succeed sometimes i fail..and spiritually through Meditation, workshops, going beyond self, reading and through SERVICE . I have a strong science, math and computer background, which I believe balances nicely with the humanitarian, compassionate and naturalist side of myself. I can approach things from many different view points. I love to run outside in a sudden downpour, or throw myself into a snow bank, run to the nearest swing set at a park, get the Nerf guns or water guns out and ambush you when you get home, however i wouldn't leave you unarmed ;) well maybe i would.... I like making daily chores like dishes or painting a bit more intimate or fun. Life needs to be enjoyed! And laughter is utmost important. I am a kid at heart and never plan to lose my sense of wonder or the ability to play. Do you want to play with me? I love a day on the lake or river, or on back of a motorcycle or in the car headed somewhere interesting. Tattoos are also nice, i have a few myself. I love slow passionate kissing ( hmm that sounds familiar?) I do not like to shop and am not really materialistic. The last place you would find me is the mall or any store for that matter and I only shop when I absolutely have to. Although, if it is a farmers market, health food store or book store then you may be able to convince me. I am looking for an honest, caring individual, who is self aware, able to self assess, emotionally giving, spiritually aware, environmentally aware. Passionate. One who is able to communicate effectively, and who can be compassionate and tolerant of others. If you cannot be civil and kind or still need to yell, call names, get even or blame others in an argument then we are not a good match. Life is too short for pettiness or hurting others. You should know how to treat a lady, like a lady and children with respect. Intelligence is sexy as hell. Being able to spell relatively well is greatly appreciated. Long passionate kisses ( i see a theme here do you? ), playful attitude, hand holding, back rubs and slow dancing (at least at home) are a plus if part of your repertoire. If you are looking for someone with whom you can live life deeply with you may have just found her. Ok C is angelbuttons. I do not really consider myself a drinker and drinking or the bar scene isn't a part of my life style. Too many other fun and interesting ways to spend an evening. Drugs or smoking are also not welcome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Cedar trail, Ice age trail, Thai Food places, Farmers Markets, art fairs, St Croix River. Lake Superior, Stillwater MN, Northern WI/MN, Lacrosse and Viroqua Area of WI, Denver area of CO, gulf coast, Hoping to travel more in the next few years.

Favorite things

Movies, books, being in nature especially around water, writing, conversations, helping others, friends and family, road trips.tattoos, Kaleidoscopes, being read to. Walking barefoot, Relaxing baths. Receiving a written letter. Being really kissed!

For fun

bicycling, being on or near the water, going for drives to explore or visit new and old places, picnics, getting together with family and friends, going to the movies, or snuggling in at home for movie night, reading, Great conversation, football.

Last read

I love to read to gain new perspectives on life, people, places, and theories. I love to learn new ways of thinking and being...too many to list... always in a state of flux...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I almost have finished masters,(Industrial Safety/ computers) also pursued other education as well Writing/Literature, Healing Modalities. 8 years of higher education..