Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me plain and simple :)

In her own words

This is me plain and simple. I'm not high maintenance, I'm all about being comfortable but can dress up with the best of them. I do not have the perfect body, I've been heavy for a long time but have been working my butt off trying to get fit and healthy. I've been dieting and exercising for over a year now with success. It's a long road to fit but I'm willing to travel it. The picture of me in the middle of my friends is the most current, the witch picture was taken in October of last year. I love my family and friends and the time I spend with them. I love to laugh even when things are bad because its what keeps you sane :) I have this nack for pulling people out of their shells. My humor varies on the situation, but usually very quick with comebacks and there are no boundaries. My mind sometimes has a tendency of falling into the gutter. I'm not afraid of anything. I like to find humor in any situation. I'm a caring person with a big heart just looking for someone to share it with. I'm not one to let people be sad around me I'll do anything to cheer them up or at least be their support if needed. I'm an easy person to talk to and enjoy a good conversation. I love music, any genre. I do enjoy reading, I love Stephen King and Dean Koontz mainly. Movies are varied as well, horror, suspense, drama, comedy and so on. I'm not looking to jump into a serious relationship, I'm ok with starting off slow and just getting to know each other. Do things we both enjoy doing to find out if we are a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Radio City Music Hall, Madison Square Garden, Wachovia Center (or whatever it's name may be tomorrow), The Boardwalk Hall in AC, Disney World, New York, Parx Casino, Chester Casino, any casino

Favorite things

Music, the sound of a brass band, thunder storms, movies

For fun

Would love to learn to dance and find someone who is just as interested. Traveling, maybe music lessons again, anything and everything I've never done

Last read

50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Work for a hospice company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born into it, that's about it. Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral