Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
He said I could drive a car. On Mars.

In her own words

I'm a little bit of a geek, a little bit of a sports nut, too much of a wallflower who can definitely be outgoing if the circumstances are right. I'd really like a tee-shirt that says "Introverted, Not Shy". I'm sometimes accidentally funny. I'll never make it in the music industry and am a little too reserved to go out for any sort of reality show, but I hope there's a publishing house out there with a spot for me. I'm a little too liberal for my conservative friends, and a little too conservative for my liberal friends, but I like to believe this means I can get along with anyone. I am sweet with a pinch of sarcastic, but I don't like people who are mean for meaness' sake. I grew up in the metro Atlanta area, so I tend to think that makes me qualified to drive anywhere. I have a pretty awesome sense of direction, so while I may get lost, I usually know how I got there. Unless we're in Athens. I can't navigate in Athens to save my life, so if the Walking Dead Zombies manage to chase us that far, we're screwed. I'm looking for someone who can pull me out of my shell a little bit, make me put down my books for a little while, but who doesn't have to have a huge crowd around all the time. I need someone who will help me cheer on the Braves to victory, who will not laugh at me when they see me reading Harry Potter or Anne of Green Gables or To Kill A Mockingbird for the umpteenth time, and who likes that I like a happy ending.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been trying to eat at local restaurants or local chains and support small business. I'm a big fan of the restaurants in the town squares around Gwinnett County. Decatur is also fantastic.

Favorite things

Music: The Civil Wars, Jennifer Knapp, anything that has that singer-song writer vibe. Braves baseball. Falcons football. My favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird. For movies: Shawshank Redemption and A League of Their Own.

For fun

My introvert usually kicks in for free time. I like to read or watch sports to unwind. I take dance classes for exercises, so if you ever have a desperate need for someone to do a time step, I'm your gal.

Last read

The Absolutely True Diary of A Part Time Indian, by Sherman Alexie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the office of a warehouse as a safety manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral