Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer with the right stuff

In his own words

Most people use this space to suggest they are cooler than the other side of the pillow. Just to be fair and not create any false expectations, let me tell you about some of my bad habits: I remember important occasions; I brush my teeth thrice daily; I do the dishes; I open the door for you; I give therapeutic foot massages – sorry, I forgot I'm going over my bad habits. I read bedtime stories; I put the seat down; and I am the grillmaster. I know, it's a lot to expect anyone to have to put up with but if you think you have what it takes to handle my bad habits, let me know. I promise I have some good habits too. What else? I believe that a mandatory siesta would lower the crime rate. I remember birthdays. I get excited when I receive an actual letter in the mail. I do not answer my cell phone when I am talking to you. I share well for an only child. I know the proper way to hand someone a pair of scissors. I believe in padding the alarm with ample snooze time. I have straight teeth and all of my limbs. I've run marathons, broken par, and published a book. I have a passport with several stamps in it. I do not smoke and I own up to my quirks with pride. I ask a lot of questions and listen to the answers. I have a bad sense of direction but am a decent parallel parker. That's about it though.

His interests

Book club , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I like to play golf; I'm a runner; a voracious reader; a movie buff; a seeker of knowledge. How's that for a start?

Last read

NY Times: Maureen Dowd and Tom Friedman. Peggy Noonan in the WSJ for balance. The New Yorker. Anthony Lane is the best movie critic going. Reading The Kiterunner right now. And plan to read something by Shakespeare this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm a journalist, storyteller, and paint pictures with words
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral