Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lack of knowledge is my Achilles' knee.

In his own words

I don't know exactly where to begin...I am a very generous person. My closest friends would describe me as being kind, smart and funny. I always try to put myself in the other person's shoes. I love the great outdoors and most importantly the beach and I absolutely love watching reruns of Seinfeld. I am grateful for my family and my health. I work in a very stressful environment and there is no doubt in my mind that I made the right career choice. I have witnessed some terrible tragedies and I have also seen what the human spirit can accomplish. I tend to procrastinate at times but for the most part if I am passionate about something I will not rest till I see the end results. I hope to find a kindhearted person. Someone who treats others with respect. A sense of humor paired with a penchant for adventures are definitely attractive to me. I could go on forever talking about myself and my ideal match but I believe I will stop here. The best way to get to know me would be to interact with me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs especially boxers and Rottweilers but with my busy schedule for now I will not get one yet...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to the Beehive. The live music, the atmosphere and the vibe are just the best. I also like the Mini Bar in Boston and Cuchi Cuchi in Cambridge. I recently travelled to Aruba and it is now my favorite vacation spot.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I don't think I have a favorite kind of music because I listen to anything so long as it appeals to me. My favorite TV show is Seinfeld. To me that was the best sitcom ever! As for food, there is not enough space here to list what I really like.

For fun

It actually depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to go out to watch a movie or go watch the Celtics or the Red Sox at TD Bank North(go Cs!) and Fenway. Other times I hang out with some of my friends at the MFA.

Last read

I will be honest, I have not read a novel lately but I do like Les Miserables by Victor Hugo. And I did really enjoy reading A streetcar named Desire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I currently work in a surgical intensive care unit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am basically a mutt. My maternal great grandfather is French and my paternal great grandmother is Cuban. I have mostly black/afro carribean roots.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a very devout Christian family(mostly my mom). I went to Catholic school. However, now I would say that I am mostly agnostic. I believe in God but I haven't been to church in a while.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral