Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
3rd date Paris?

In his own words

I swim Alcatraz and the Goldengate and 1 mile ocean swims all year long , but never a wet suit, just hood and goggles . I often see dolphins breaching, seals playing and large bat rays hovering below and schools of thousands of bait fish circling that can turn the sandy bottom black. I even saw 2 sharks last week , luckily only 3.5 feet long. I usually swim at dusk and some times after sunset , but don't worry I always carry a rope and a stick just in case. Would you like to go? This could be the perfect date, but if you are a little timid , you could maybe paddle on a surf board:) And if we run into something unexpectedly large circling , don't worry , I'm in the water and there to protect you and bring you back to shore safely. I enjoy the beach , where you will often find me as the chef cooking up a big beach BBQ and the one in control, at least when it comes to rare medium or well done:) I laugh with life and my friends say, I have an inspiring, fun personality. Heli skiing, hiking , adventure travel, yoga, ocean swimming are my passions. Family life is the best though, so I am looking to meet someone very special to enjoy travel to far away exotic places and also help clean the dirty BBQ with. With that said, It's the small stuff that counts and part of that is giving back. In the past I started a charity for families of fallen soldiers and raised money for their children's college education and a shelter for homeless women. I am drawn to girls with a zest for life and also great interpersonal skills, but otherwise if you are just nice, wholesome, articulate and well read and let me win at board games once in a while, then we could be off for an amazing adventure.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora, it's actually Bora boring to slow for me(unless I'm with you, then it would be amazingly awesome:). Canadian heli skiing, , exploring modern art in Berlin, London theater, Rome and Copenhagen.

Favorite things

No TV, but a foreign movie on net flicks, I love subtitles:) . I love cooking spaghetti and having home made pizza night parties with friends and slumber parties and making french toast in the morning and waking everyone up singing a Danish song.

For fun

Art classes, Camping under a star lit sky, Swimming around the reefs of Laguna, bicycling in the windy rain in Copenhagen. Dinner parties, great conversation. Walking into town on a snowy night in Aspen.

Last read

50 shades of grey:))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
real estate development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Denmark age 6 to 15 and I speak fluent Danish. Also Swedish ,Norwegian and German but now I am bragging:)) okay, just one more. I was scandinavian chess champion for school chess at age 13.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Swedish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a PHD and an MBA in the school of hard knocks