Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's not the breath you take but the moments that take your breath away" George Strait

In his own words

I am an honest and caring person that's what my friends say. They also say I talk a lot but I am kind of quiet until I get to know you. Family and friends are very important and I will help them whenever possible. I've been at my current job for over 15 years. My workplace rotates shifts every 4 weeks has mandatory overtime. It makes it a challenge to plan activities therefore some activities are made spontaneously. My hobbies include Photography, computers, camping, bowling, and helping out with the volunteer fire department. I enjoy taking pictures whether it's at a wedding or a ball game for my nieces, nephews, or neighbor. Even though I love photography I don't have many pictures of myself. I'm usually behind the camera. I live in the country and like being able to just step outside the house to walk through the woods. Just in case you're wondering, I do have all my teeth go to the dentist every 6 months for a cleaning checkup. I listen to all kinds of music but I like country the best my iPhone will show that. As for the beard, I keep it trimmed down in the summer but I'm not so attached that I won't shave it off have done so on a few occasions. On a first meeting I will have it trimmed but if I'm asked to shave for the second meeting I would have no problem with it. I'm not looking for any one-night stands. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship. I would like for a relationship to start out as friends first and see where it goes from there. I'm looking for someone that has a nice personality and a good sense of humor. When I'm around my friends I'll make a few wise cracks just to get them to laugh. I don't have any kids of my own but get along great with kids when I visit friends family. I am real & can prove it if given the chance.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

King is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.

Political views



Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

Visiting Friends, making cheesecakes, & sitting around a fire with family & friends.

For fun

For fun when I have the time I like to do some target shooting in my back yard, go camping, bowling, listen to music, or watch a good movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree