Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Daydreams are the seeds of hope. Daydreamers apply here!

In his own words

I???m a creative and passionate nerd, who spends my days doing what I love and that???s making movies. I grew up in Nebraska, so I have that nice guy, wholesome quality to me. I???m fascinated by other cultures and the way things work. I'm an information sponge and love trying new things. I was raised with a great appreciation for history and the arts. Which means I need a regular fix of museums, live performances, and culture in general. You can often find me making up stories for the artwork at LACMA or watching my friends play Hotel Cafe. The most import things in my life are the people in it! Family is very important to me. Yes, I do call my mother. I also believe that friends are the family of choice and they are a big part of my life. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and I am always willing to help them chase their dreams. Life is a journey and the people you meet are what makes that journey an adventure!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dogs think they are humans. Cats think they are gods. I blame the Egyptians.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe, IO West, other random venues, LACMA, New Beverly Cinema, and pretty much anywhere I wander into and find something interesting.

Favorite things

Sushi and cheesecake rock, but best separately! Nine Inch Nails, Sinatra, Beatles, FlorenceATM, Rolling Stones, Dexter, West WIng, Archer, Carnivale, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, FIREFLY! Shawshank Redemption. Calvin and Hobbes!

For fun

I like making up stories for the art at LACMA. Going to a movie, concert, or improv show with my friends. Swing and salsa dancing. Taking a group to rock a karaoke bar. The beach. Exploring the city. Hiking. Scuba. Relaxing at home with a movie.

Last read

I was starting Game of Thrones (A little late I know), but I'm taking a detour and reading The Cloud Atlas. After seeing the trailer for the movie, I just had to check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I create people, cities, even entire worlds in my mind and then transfer them to paper. I get a bunch of people together, a camera, and a computer and make that sh@# come to life! Best job ever!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly of Irish descent and I can do a pretty good accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Though I was raised Catholic, I am not a religious person. I do believe in God, but my medical science background has given me a unique perspective on the whole matter.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After three years at the University of Nebraska I realized pre-med wasn't for me and ended up with a double major in film and biology.