Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Sharpsburg, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi, I'm David. I've lived in Georgia since...

In his own words

Hi, I'm David. I've lived in Georgia since 2003 and moved to the south side of the city in 2006. I recently purchased a home in Peachtree City and move in June 2nd 2015. I'm a full time dad to a 9 year old son. I'm very lucky in that regard. Most divorced dad's see their kids every other weekend. I'm a 2000 Auburn graduate (WAR EAGLE!). I work from home as a Informatics Project Manager for a healthcare company. I cover the southeast and Puerto Rico with maybe 10% travel. I have my ducks in a row. I'm kind hearted, generous, caring, loyal, slightly sarcastic, real, educated, honest, funny, smart, confident and all around good person. I'm very easy going and can blend into any situation. I'm not a pushover and I'm not on here to waste anyone's time and I hope you will not waste my time. I have a lot of different hobbies. They include traveling, wake boarding, snowboarding out west, cars, working out, movies, sudoku, playing my guitars, Texas Holdem, words with friends, football especially NFL and boating/jet skiing at the lake etc.... Who am I looking for? Obviously a woman with a good head on her shoulders. I have a 9 year old and it's important to me that the person I bring around him have a positive attitude and view on life. Ideally she should be educated, friendly, beautiful, outgoing, kind, caring, inspirational, and loving, give or take a few. Please feel free to ask me a questions. Happy Hunting

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 Pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go eat Sushi and I'm a people watcher. So I can go about anywhere and enjoy myself. Loudon Lake in Tennessee.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Playing my guitars, Football, Sushi, being outdoors, at the lake boating.

For fun

Some hobbies that I have are wake boarding, yoga/exercising, snowboarding out west, cars, working out, movies, sudoku, Texas Holdem, words with friends, football especially NFL and chillin/boating/jet skiing at the lake.

Last read

The Lone Survivor, PMBOK 4th edition(Project Management Book of Knowledge)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare IT Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Southside Church In PTC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PMP Certified Project Manager involved in Healthcare informatics project management in the Southeast and Puerto Rico.