Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect but parts of me are fantastic...

In her own words

Hello! I am a simple girl looking for a simple guy. A farm girl with class!! Originally from small town Iowa,born and raised on a farm. I moved to Charlotte in high school, moved to St. Louis for a few years and have been back for 6 years. I consider myself to be laid back, easy going, and fun! I am the girl everyone loves being around because I get along with any crowd and make the most out of any situation, plus I am drama free, with a cute shyness at times. I am not into playing games at this point in my life, no time for it and won't tolerate it. You either have a connection or interest or you don't. No hard feelings, just the way it is in the world of dating. It appalls me to hear about people on this site just to find their next hook up with no intention of exploring a essentially, people are paying for sex...ewww!! We are all adults in this boat, and should appreciate honesty. It is the best policy, right? I am not afraid to get down and dirty or dress to impress. I am caring and passionate about my job and the ones I love...I am looking to meet my best friend...someone that I can be myself around, have fun with, lots of laughs, get butterflies in my stomach every time I see them, and most of all trust! I would love to find someone that I can share life's adventures, the everyday little stuff, and big events. I realize a relationship is hard work and I am ready and willing to make that commitment...I want someone who makes me want to be a better person, someone that can teach me new things, try new experiences, someone that likes to have a fun night out on the town, cooking/grilling dinner at home, enjoys good company/conversation, pillow talk before bedtime, traveling. live music, the occasional card or cornhole game. I believe anything can be fun if you are with the right company and have a positive attitude. The important thing is there is so much more to me than I could ever explain in this little box! So if you think we could connect, let's find out! I will not respond to anyone who does not post pictures, really people?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere new or to see my family (Iowa, Arizona, Texas), Charleston, road trips, going to the beach to soak up the sun or mountains to ski..I would love to go somewhere tropical, never been! My passport is patiently waiting...


Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Anything goes as far as music....I don't get to watch TV much anymore but a few of my faves are Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, anything on Discovery Health and I may or may not be a sucker for some reality shows...

For fun

Coffee and Conversation, hanging out and catching up with friends/family, road trips, wine, Iowa football, cooking, dinner dates, laughter, meeting new people, shopping, making jewelry/scarfs, reading, a good hike, pool/beach/lake time in summer, SUP

Last read

Fan of James Patterson, Belva Plain novels..Self Magazine, Nursing Journals, the occasional U.S. Weekly/People...50 Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is Good!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Queens University of Charlotte/Presbyterian School of Nursing