Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of crazy sometimes leads to a lot of fun.......or a trip to the hospital

In his own words

If you are the kind of person that has to ALWAYS be where the party is I most likely will not be interested for long...I realize we live in South Florida and there is always a party, but sometimes it is more fun to be with the someone one on isn't where you are it is who you are with! I am a very independent guy that has seen a lot in life. I have moved around quite a bit and have friends all over the country and from many different backgrounds. I love to watch and play sports, but my match doesn't have to. I enjoy having fun with friends, love going out or staying in for a flick (big movie buff). I am a very honest and blunt person, a bit sarcastic at times (I will tell you when you have something in your teeth...then I will bust on you for it during the remainder of the night lol). When I care about someone (friends also) I feel the need to make sure they are having fun or laughing when they are with me. I think I have probably been picky in my dating, which is why I am still single, but I tend to believe everyone should be a bit more selective. I like a girl who can be classy and sexy, but also knows the right time to be laid back and roll with the punches...if we can make each other laugh then it is all easy from there. Being caring and considerate is a huge thing for me...probably the most important quality in a person in my if your not a considerate person then I would say move on. If you are affectionate, considerate, and like white boys from the northeast we might work!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, don't have one but just started at the Humane Society to get my puppy fix!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Hard Rock, so that is convenient and fun. I can always be convinced to go to the beach. Any spot with a good atmosphere and good people from a club to a sports bar can be great too.

Favorite things

In terms of music I like anything with good basically anything but country haha. Hip-hop is probably what I listen to most. I recently got hooked on Trueblood, and can watch Seinfeld or Family Guy at any time.

For fun

In my free time I love to watch movies...definitely a movie buff. Meeting up with friends anywhere from Miami to Fort Lauderdale to Boca. Playing softball a night or two a week to bond with the guys. Also down for just about any trip..Greece is next

Last read

The 4 agreements, 7 spiritual laws of success, Mastery of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Category Manager for a large corporation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian/German/Polish/Slovak. Bit of a mutt, but have good and bad things from all of my backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I am catholic, but am not a very religious person. Attend services maybe just on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Penn State with a Business Degree in Dec of 1999.