Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic Southern gentleman.

In his own words

So, straight to it. I am quirky, very sarcastic, and intentionally unique. And being raised in Louisiana, I've been brought up to be chivalrous and treat women with proper kindness and respect, which is second nature to me. My mom taught me good manners! I'm very close to my family despite the fact that they are all back home in Louisiana. I'm really laid back and easy to get along with, and I don't really let a lot get to me. Drama is a huge turn off for me. My life is very calm and happy; devoid of most stress and complications. At this point in my life I'm pretty over the bar scene, and am made happy with simple pleasures in life; for me I just need good company. I'm not really a typical LA guy in that I don't care about the entertainment industry, I don't care about wealth, and I don't care about going to cool clubs. I avoid Hollywood like the plague. I am quite content catching a movie or having a nice dinner at home after a long day of running around outside in the perfect California weather. I am athletic and really active with sports and exercising so I love filling my free time doing things out of the house. I moved here because I love the ocean, mountains, and the weather. So if you're up for that, then all the better! And because I believe taste is important, Bill Murray is my favorite actor, and I love The Beatles. Breaking Bad and Mad Men are my two current favorite shows. My favorite movie is The Shining, and I love all Wes Anderson movies, and same for Kubrick. I also think that everything Alec Baldwin says in 30 Rock is hilarious. My guilty pleasure is Survivor. What can I say, the little boy in me loves the idea of having to survive on an island. I'm looking for a girl that is first and foremost down to earth. I like girls who are easy-going. Good communication and honesty are super important. I don't play games, and prefer to be really straightforward. If I like you then I'll call you and I'll ask you out. If I'm thinking about texting you then I'll text you. I'm pretty simple in that regard. I like girls that enjoy being outside, are witty, appreciate sarcasm, and have a decent taste in music and movies. I like eclectic girls that go to concerts, are creative, and have unique personalities. Also, if your career defines you as a person, I'm not interested. I work to live, I do not live to work. My career is important to me and I hope it's important to you, but it is no means my biggest priority. Umm, other than that...I'm cooler than most lame LA guys, and my name is Wesley.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I live 3 blocks away from it, so I spend a lot of time there. Secondly, I am into hiking, so I love the mountains. As for my other favorite places, I'd have to say Louisiana, because it's where I grew up.

Favorite things

Music - Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, Bob Dylan Movies - The Shining, Fight Club, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Darjeeling Limited, The Truman Show, Amelie

For fun

In my spare time I play a lot of soccer, which I do twice a week on two competitive league teams. I also play tons of beach volleybalI. And I run, bike, hike, and work out at the gym. Annnd I love concerts, of course. Yay for music.

Last read

The last thing I read was Robinson Crusoe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the sales field, which is where I've been for the last 3 years..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Cajun. But not stupid TV Cajun, don't worry.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral