Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Picky bastard still single

In his own words

Not a big online dating guy haha. First time really trying this. I guess I am still kind of new to So Cal and don't really have time for the whole bar scene and all with work and everything. I am 34 but look younger for my age as most people tell me. I guess I have a baby face maybe Lol. I am originally from the New York city. I have a good sense of humor and try not to take myself too serious and have many ambitions. I have lived all over but have seemed to of settled in San Diego, I like it here a lot for many reasons but especially being able to do stuff all year round like for example surfing in the winter. I have been here for about 1.5 years now and looking to stay, although I still visit back east from time to time. I still have my NY accent I am told but can hide it at times if i want haha and I will never forget where I am from as it is obviously a part of the man I am today. So this seems cheesy and like I am probably wasting my time but who knows maybe you can prove me wrong lol. I love to surf, work out, movies,mountain bike, Ski, snow board, travel, or just hang with my dog and relax at home at times is fine too. My family is still back in NYC but they all visit and might eventually move here. I still stay close with them and old friends. I have made some great new friends out here too. I also love playing music as I play drums and was in a band last year just for fun part time. Overall I am pretty active and love to have fun. Again I can enjoy some down time too.. I work on the business side of corporate and national security at the moment. I have had many types of jobs but this one pays bills for now. I have been working for a while as I graduated Fordham U back in NYC in 2001. I currently live in La Jolla area by myself. My room mate is my dog, she refuses to work and pay her way and we have argued about this at times but I guess I've learned to accept it. I am not desperate to get into a relationship as I am very independent but yet if it worked great for us it would be nice to have that. So no pressure here, ultimately I guess it would be nice to share some time. Of course there is much more to me than a cheesy "about me" section on but I think it's always good to get to know each other in person. I'm not on here to be a player and I am looking for something real, which today doesn't always seem easy to find for many people regardless of your background. I'm half Italian-Sicillian, the rest is English, German, and Scottish. Yes Im a mutt! I'm looking for a down to earth person with a personality . I'm a real type of guy who is down to earth so if you are looking to be an OC wife (like the cheese ball reality show) you probably should keep on looking.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Basically I love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nyc, anywhere tropical, Austrailia, or anywhere exotic or different, I have been and lived in many different places overall I love traveling and trying different places


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I can go into detail later if you want, nothing corney love authentic classic movies or anything creative I could list thousands of movies..I love many different types of foods from Japanese to Italian..I'm very open minded to new things and places.

For fun

Work out, movies, swimming, traveling, tennis, biking, surfing, beach, hiking, motorsports, water sports, reading, writing, music, drums, movies...or absolutly nothing..

Last read

Saved by the Light-Dannion Brinkly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I like my job but I would rather take over the World!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Italian-South Italy-Sicilian thats why I'm dark, but also I'm German and English. So I'm a Mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am somewhat religious in certain ways but don't practice organized religion at the moment..I am however very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference