Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to die peacefully in my sleep, like my grandfather.. Not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car.

In his own words

I would like to start with the fact that I have everything in life already pretty much figured out. I am already well established in my career in which I will work until the day I retire. My job is amazing and exciting and I love doing what I do. My life is very chill and relaxed. Very drama free and I enjoy keeping it that way. I love going out with friends to bars, bbqs, the beach, dinners, or pretty much anything. I tend to be a more low key person, but I also enjoy the club scene with the right people. I love movies and food! I really like to go see awesome movies or watch movies at home. I also love to try all different kinds of food and restaurants. I have always been the type to stay in shape. I eat somewhat healthy and have always exercised in one way or another. If I could do anything I wanted at any given time it would be to travel the world and live in a new country every couple months! (maybe when I retire ;) Until then, I am happy taking 2 or 3 awesome vacations a year and exploring the world. Growing up we didn't have enough money to travel but now I make plenty and have so much leave I really want to go everywhere. I recently visited Spain and fell in love. I really want to see everything Europe, Asia, and South America have to offer! I have a Jack Russell Terrier. She is 3yrs old and the best dog ever. She keeps me company and her favorite place is the beach :P I want to meet someone who is really sweet and fun to be around. My pet peeves are girls who are always finding something to complain about, unambitious, negative, and prudes. I just want to feel comfortable whether we are out having a fun time or just relaxing at the house. Staying home and making dinner together is just as fun as going out to a new nice restaurant. Having a few friends over to drink and watch a game is just as fun as going out to a sports bar or club. I am always down for trying new experiences and would love to meet someone who feels the same. Someone who shares the desire to travel a few times a year outside the US and also a few times in the states.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

JRT, she is my baby :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, City Place, Miami, Movies, Dog park, Gym

Favorite things

Like all music. Dexter, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, comedy central, educational shows, some reality TV.

For fun

Exercise, ride the motorcycle, movies, dinners, sports bars, beach, travelling, googling, dog park, work(sometimes ;), outdoors, short vacations

Last read

A bad ass Star Wars book.(yes I am a nerd sometimes)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for the Federal Government in Aviation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm smarter then 100% of the guys you have dated.... 50% of the time