Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love meeting new people and can never have enough friends. Looking for that someone that could be more

In his own words

I'm the kind of guy that will always try to get a laugh out of you no matter how it makes me look. I have a steady paying job and support myself. I wouldn't say that I am picky, but I love positive and drama free women. My ideal match would be someone who doesn't have to have a drink to have a good time and is always up for a laugh. On the flip side to that I would like to meet someone who isn't a couch potato and likes to get out and enjoy herself. At this point in my life I am looking to meet someone who I really click with and really gets me as a person. I tend not to care about what other people think and I want someone who is the same. being active is important to me and i like to go to the gym regularly. Being independent and having your own opinion instead of agreeing with everything I say is a big turn on as well. Most importantly, when I am interested in someone I want to pursue them, and if that turns you away then I am not your guy. Not here for games. I do not respect cheaters and have no room for them in my life. If I am with someone then I am 100% committed to them, simple as that. I love to travel and Ill never get enough of it. Ive been to Alaska, all over the Caribbean, Peru, Argentina, Holland and Germany. Id love to go hiking in Scotland and go snorkeling in Fiji. In the next 5 years I see myself owning my own business, having as many friends as possible, and hopefully if I can find her, a girl who I can spend the rest of my life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

osheas, skybar, beach, pool


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

a good song, laughing, good friends, a good book, and a great hammock spot

For fun

when im not working i enjoy being with friends, either at a house or going out on the town and being social. Doing something out of the ordinary is always an adventure

Last read

Seal Team Six, screwtape letters, adventures of Christopher Columbus, and the Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral