Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an active person, wide ranging in...

In his own words

I am an active person, wide ranging in interests and hobbies. I am a Program Manager in the rocket business and enjoy it alot. I appreciate and admire creativity in all things, am curious and well read. I like technical things, people, history, art, architecture, design and the creation process. Oil painting, investing and physical fitness are hobbies; am a dedicated gym guy...but not a gym-rat. In the past, have been a Sailplane pilot and scuba diver but no time to stay current. Like to stay aware of world affairs, cool art, business, auto racing and football season. I am pretty adaptable and enjoy conversation. Sometimes may appear a little over active, over serious, mischievous - drive some a little crazy- but in a cute, likable a hyper curious Panda bear. Have a very good sense of humor... sure helps getting thru life. I try to keep the important stuff straight. My family is most important to me and am very fortunate to have a very close and large one. It is so cool watching and playing with the nieces and nephews as they grow up. A large family with alot of kids is such a blessing. Life has been pretty good so far except for just one thing! I would like to find someone who is athletic, energetic, smart, curious, perceptive, compassionate and family oriented. Style, poise, tolerance, and creativity are all attractive. OK, nobody on earth is that about this...any 4 out of 11 but then you must watch some Monty Python re-runs with me! That ability to calm others with a few words and just the look in her eyes is like a tranquilizer... can't resist staring into beautiful eyes. So now picture a tranquillized Panda bear! With the right company I enjoy being anywhere, doing anything - new or Steve Jobs said " the journey is the reward." Enjoying it all together, because of your company, is the thing for me. Hope to find a soul mate for a tranquil, peaceful, wild side home life with an energetic calendar, see what's around the corner thing invented as we go! Said another way...someone who is just fun to be with, where there is mutual fascination in each other. As The Cult song "She Sells Sanctuary" says- "And the fire in your eyes Keeps me alive I'm sure in her you'll find The sanctuary" Great song, turn it up to 11!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like it all - travel, cities, wilderness, antiques, hole in th walls, Paris, Yosemeti -variety is spice of life. Enjoying an old spot, finding the next one both fun. Favorite is anywhere with soulmate.

Favorite things

Staying active. Monty Python, Spinal Tap, Honeymooners humor.U2, The Cure, The Cult, CCR, D-Mode, blues, progressive, Vangelis, etc. History, Discovery channels. Healthy food, Mexican food, Tommy's double cheeseburger extra chili...but not as often !

For fun

Art museums, Phantom of the Opera, traveling, PCH drive, camping, antiques, home improvement, exploring LA. Skeet shooting with nephews. Conversations,fireplaces and cold nights. Creating something, finding a thing of beauty. Halloween decorating,

Last read

The Crossing. Story of George Washington crossing the Delaware and saving the American Revolution. Read too much to keep this current! Also read design, history, IBD, business, investing, technical things all at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA !
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS, MS Mechanical Engineering, MBA