Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to listen to music (everything from Lady Gaga to Jason Aldean to Lil Wayne!) ,hang out with friends, go dancing (two-step... club dancing - whatever you want to call that lol... wish I knew how to do ballroom style dancing) , watch movies (comedy... drama... action...), boating / jet skiing (when I still had them) and of course cheer on the Aggies and the Texans! (Cheering on the Astros and Rockets is fun too!) I'm looking for someone who is independent, confident, intelligent, positive, and loves to live and lives to love. Being a gentleman is definitely a plus!! I have two children that are my life. (Daughter 13, Son 11) I have shared custody, so I have them every other week. I volunteer a lot at their school and I am the mom that goes to all the parties and functions and is always willing to help drive to field trips! :) I don't do much socially when my kids are with me because I want to spend time with them and enjoy them while they are still at home. I am always the one behind the camera, so I don't have many pictures of myself. My attempts at selfies have not been very successful! LOL I am also 20# lighter now, than in the picture from the cruise last November. I am financially stable (thanks to the oil and gas industry) and I am not looking for someone to support me. I am much more complex than these few paragraphs illustrate. It's so hard to summarize my life into just a few bits and pieces. So, let's have a conversation! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have shared custody of an adorable Yorkie... she goes wherever my kids go. I also have a sweet calico kitten that I rescued from Houston's BARC.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Would depend on what we're doing and who I am with. :) I can go clubbing, go country dancing, try new wines at a wine bar, try new beers at Flying Saucer, watch movies, go to a play, etc. Love to travel to warm exotic places.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Country, Top 40, Rock, 80's...Really just about any kind of music I can dance to. Food: Mexican, Italian. TV: anything on HGTV, Modern Family, Big Brother. Love to go to sporting events, especially football.

For fun

My weekends are filled with football! Saturdays: watching my son's youth football and the Aggies. Sundays: watching the Texans - both in person and on tv. Anything with my kids. Shopping!

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks...50 Shades of Grey trilogy... Game of Thrones series.... I always have something on my Kindle :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
It's a long story! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I admit that I have not been consistent in attending church services lately, but that is something that I would like to change. I would like to find someone that shares my faith and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Marketing from Texas A&M University in College Station.