Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wowmaster78

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 975 miles of Chatsworth, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My name is Adam. Im a man of God, highly...

In his own words

My name is Adam. Im a man of God, highly visionary, man of psychology, philosophical and spiritual. I like having fun in almost any setting. I’m easygoing, playful, love to laugh and being spontaneous. I love romantic conversations and witty stylish conversation. I love all kinds of foods and I mostly eat healthy. Every now and then I would eat something not so healthy. I BBQ all the time. My favorite food is mexican and sushi. I love watching movies and sports. I am attracted to tall, intelligent, and beautiful women. I love to get along and have fun and not take things so seriously. I dont like it when someone drags me down. A positive attitude works best in any situation. Admiration is very important to me. I have a passionate artistic and creative side. I love creating stuff like with photography, video editing, music, poetry, romantic conversations, fitness, dancing, fashion and with anything that is beautiful. It is important to awesome high emotional IQ.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i dont have any pets right now. maybe will get a puppy later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3rd st. promenade, santa monica beach, mammoth lakes, lake arrowhead, san francisco, Arizona, san diego mission bay, palm springs, zuma beach, Miami, Virginia, Marblehead, Boston

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Movies: John carter, aliens, predator, avatar, friends with benefits, a beautiful mind, schilinder's list, hunger games, twilight, harry potter, spiderman, thor, too big to fail, wall street, trading places, friends with benefits, musical movies

For fun

love watching movies, visiting cool places away from the heat like the ventura harbor, creating artwork, rollerblading, bycycling, go to sporting events, weight lifting, sun tanning, surfing, playing board games, reading books, cooking and baking,

Last read

Books: Edgar Rice Burroughs, catcher in the rye, fareinheit 451, mocking bird, jonathan livingskull seagull, the giver, yearinigs, true prosperity, the secret, harry potter, twilight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Am an Active Day Trader who buys and sells securities. I do everything from home online on a global scale. I love my job very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im not a religious jew.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral