Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You've done worse. Being serious, have you ever seen a "big boned skeleton?" Me neither.

In his own words

***Update - I don't respond to winks and if I don't email you back within 72 hours it means that I appreciate your email but I'm not interested. The volume is a bit overwhelming and I'm not one to keep 10 conversations going as it loses focus." High integrity, high self esteem, empathy, loyal, outwardly friendly and comforting, ethical, open, non-judgemental, spontaneous, witty, rational versus emotional in most situations and nurturing. That is both me and what I'd prefer. I smile all the time and hope that you do too. This is a fun life we have, and if you aren't having fun....take a look around you. You probably aren't ready to date. I won't fight in a relationship, not to say I'm not passionate, but fighting has no relevance for me nor does nagging and if you think PMS is acceptable, please move on to the next profile. I don't do well with thin skinned or entitlement. I'm not looking to save anyone financially or emotionally, I want a partner. I want someone with a career. Nothing against stay at home mothers, I'm just not looking to be in a relationship with one. Boy, I'm sounding a bit negative, sorry. I've run across some really down and out people lately that have no reason to be dating as their time would be better spent in therapy! I work out quite a bit, but not out of fear or anything negative...I really enjoy it. I just believe in a healthy lifestyle and if working out is not a part of your life, it's not going to work as it's a lifestyle. I'm glad that you are naturally thin, but it takes more than that. It's hard finding a nice way to say this, but I'm most physically attracted to women 5'8 and over that have a strong will and can pick up a kettlebell. Exceptions are rare as it's a big world and I know what I'm looking for mentally, physically and emotionally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places that allow camping, live music, draft beer and grills usually perched somewhere near a lake, river and mountain.

Favorite things

Grunge, Indie and punk are my favorites. I like to laugh and be entertained when I turn on the TV, pretty simple. Sitcoms with laugh tracks don't entertain me.

For fun

Anything but sitting on the couch playing video games. I don't understand that lifestyle. I like being outdoors whenever possible.

Last read

Popular Mechanics, Time, Grisham, Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm one of those rare few that likes my job.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I jump and dance like a caucasian, but I can still get a nice tan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Before my last breath I'll probably pledge allegiance to whoever will have me. I would like to continue the party in the afterlife.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference