Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With risk comes reward so why not take a chance....

In his own words

I am a good man with a big heart. I have self-confidence but I am never arrogant. I am a source of strength but know how to be warm, caring, sensitive and compassionate. I am very observant. I will notice you and pay attention to even the little things. I'll notice if you changed your hair style or color. I will know when to speak up or just listen. I will notice if you need cheering up or just a big comforting hug. I open doors, remember birthdays and know how to treat a lady. I've learned not to worry about things I can't control. I am looking for a woman that is also strong-willed and confident. No drama queens or needy woman for me. I want a woman that likes who she is and can take care of herself but at the same time allow a man to pamper her and do things for her. I am looking for a woman that I can respect and love and will give me the same in return. I am looking for that spark, that passion that only a woman can add to a man's life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any resturant in Saratoga!!! I enjoy going to clubs and listening to local bands. I normally take two summer vacations each year. One week at the NJ Shore and one camping at Saranac Lake.


Saint Francis University, Loretto, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy speading time with family and friends. I enjoy all types of music from jazz, to blues, to rock.

For fun

I enjoy cooking dinners while having a glass of wine with a special woman, I enjoy bike rides, holding hands and going for a walk, I enjoy reading a good book, I enjoy laughing and having fun.

Last read

I am reading novels by Lee Burke. One of his daughter's, Alafair Burke, is also a author and I have been reading some of her books as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference