Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for the one....

In her own words

About me: I'm down-to-earth, honest, genuine and fun. Life is about love and laughter. My philosophy is to enjoy every second I have and when I look back someday, I'd rather regret a few things I've done, than the things I didn't do. I'm adventurous, spontaneous and have a thirst for trying and learning new things. I've worked hard for everything I have and I take nothing for granted. I have a career I love, friends, hobbies, and overall a full life. All I'm missing is that special someone to share it all with! I am loyal, loving, kind, giving, strong, and driven. I'm often described as "dynamic"; I'm versatile and can fit in anywhere from a dive bar to a board room. I expect a mate who is just as dynamic and versatile. I'm a professional woman with a great career, but I also have a very fun adventurous side. The man I will invite into my life will be dynamic, strong, honest, nurturing, caring, considerate, driven, successful, intelligent, funny, and just an all around good guy. I am also looking for someone who has taken some time to get to know himself, and strives for improvement. Introspection, self awareness and emotional well-being are important. I'm looking for someone who is tired of the whole dating scene and ready to meet a really genuine, quality woman. Someone who knows that relationships take work and is willing to invest his time toward building something real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and Desolation Wilderness for my mountain fix. . San Francisco, Memphis and Budapest and Interlaken Switzerland (just got back)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love big dogs, thunderstorms, Ben and Jerry's New York Super Fudge Chunk Ice Cream and Google. (Seriously.. I can learn anything with Google!) I also love genuinely good, kind-hearted people.. they make me smile.

For fun

I spend my free time with friends, working out, running, cooking, going to movies, dining out, hiking, camping, backpacking, cooking, blogging, networking and giving back to my community.

Last read

Wild, -about a woman who hiked the PCT alone....Now I want to do it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from UC Berkeley