Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Worthalook82

33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
- He once ran a marathon backwards, just to...

In his own words

- He once ran a marathon backwards, just to see what second place looked like. - He once brought a knife to a gunfight, just to even the odds. - He has won the lifetime achievement award...twice. - If he slept with your girlfriend...you would brag to your buddies. - He is allowed to talk about fight club. He is... The most Interesting Man in the World. (My favorite commercial) Sadly, I am not the most interesting man in the world. But, I'm sure I'm a good match for someone out there. I see myself as a kind, confident, friendly, respectful, trustworthy, young guy who likes being around individuals with an intellect, personality, and sense of humor conducive to my own. I like surrounding myself with good company like close friends and family as often as possible. I like going out to movies, new restaurants, concerts, amusement parks, skiing, camping, playing volleyball, lounging on the beach, singing karaoke. I'm a sucker for a woman that can sing! I also like staying in and being a homebody, watching TV shows/movies or playing board games. I just recently uprooted my life in Arizona so I could finally live near the beach and enjoy the beautiful weather out here in San Diego. I've only been here a short while and I'm already having a great time exploring new places and actually participating in outdoor activities. For those familiar with the AZ heat, you know what I mean. I'm definitely happy to be here and looking forward to learning more of what San Diego has to offer. I feel I'm finally at the point where I'm looking for someone to get serious with and maybe even settle down with. I like dating and taking it slow so I can get to know someone well enough to see if we click. So far I haven't seemed to have much luck meeting women whom I've felt a connection with while I'm out and about, so I figured I'd give this online stuff a shot. I'm looking to find a woman who's confident, intelligent, honest and considerate. A woman with a fun/sassy personality who can playfully dish it out. Someone who takes care of themselves by eating healthy and exercising. A woman that won't mind joining me for a night out at a concert or a movie. I guess this might seem like a lot to look for in a woman these days, but I know what I like, so why settle? If you think this sounds like you, feel free to shoot me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Lake Havasu, Hawaii, local concert venues.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sci-Fi movies, 80's rock, live music, karaoke, thunderstorms, beaches.

For fun

I like traveling, going out to a movie, hiking, exercising, watching live music, trying new restaurants, exploring new places, skiing, volleyball etc.

Last read

Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle. I tend to mostly read Nutrition and Psychology books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been to church since I was boy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Psychology.