Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: smiling can be contagious : )

In his own words

About me: I love to have fun no matter what I'm doing. Life is too short to not be happy and you don't get cheeks like mine by not smiling : ) I would have to also say that I'm laid back, motivated, have a childish curiosity about life: love to travel and explore new places, appreciate a healthy and active lifestyle, intelligent, cultured and over all a balanced and happy person. I think that life is full of opportunities and great moments and I have learned to slow down to be able to see them. I definitely work to live and not the other way around. I'd say that family, gratitude, hard work, honesty and knowing when to laugh at myself are some of the key values I try to live my life by. Today I live pretty much stress free because I don't sweat the small things. One of my biggest passions in life is to travel the world and visit as many countries as possible. I've lived in seven countries and visited another dozen and a half, two of those years volunteering in Brazil. I just got back from Amsterdam a few weeks ago. When I'm not globe trotting I'm taking salsa dancing class which I just started and have really gotten into. I value staying active and so I love running at the beach, practicing yoga, going out with friends to a concert or catching a new act at the local comedy club. One more thing, I enjoy cooking. I find it a lot of fun and get a kick out of feeding people. I got this nurturing thing going on plus its an outlet for my creative side. There are more things I could go on about but I'd rather leave that for when we meet. Why spoil all the surprises? So I'm looking for a real relationship meaning something long term. I've had a lot of fun in life and enjoyed my independence and now want to settle down with the right woman. My match is someone who is confident, intelligent, mature yet playful even goofy, knows what she wants, has her own ideas about life. I find independence, determination with a young heart and spirit of adventure sexy qualities in a woman. I'm looking for someone who values family and is honest, not afraid to be vulnerable when necessary and loyal. Physical attraction is part of the equation but needs to go hand in hand with an amazing personality. Enough said, let's get to know one another and see where this goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

I love horses and used to own one. I was part of an equestrian team

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local restaurants include Mastro's Steakhouse, Fogo de Chao, Osteria Mozza, Saladang, Sassabune for Sushi, and La Serenata. My favorite international destinations are Costa Rica, Rio de Janeiro, the Amalfi coast, Barcelona


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My family and friends, traveling, music (especially hip hop, electronic, classic rock), comedians like Russell Peters and Bobby Lee and great food. I like most kinds of food and love finding great hole in the wall restaurants.

For fun

I love motorcycling through the Malibu canyons, playing golf, tennis, surfing, boating, cycling, spending time at the beach, cooking, photography, watching sports, going to concerts, comedy clubs, and hanging out with friends family.

Last read

The last book I read was the Four Agreements. I'm also in the process of writing my own book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Managing Principal of a private wealth management and financial planning firm in L.A., and I love my work.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean/Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I grew up in a very religious family I have become more spiritual than a follower of any specific organized religion.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a MA degree.