Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My last day on !!!

In his own words

The greatest love of my life is Travel - I love traveling across the globe...!!!I am the quintessential 'World Citizen'!!! In a nutshell, I would describe myself - without sounding too conceited - as an attractive, smart, warm, sensitive, intelligent, creative and a sociable guy who has his shortcomings too. I am a bundle of contradictions!!! Love rugged sports but can still be very artistic... Love socializing but can be equally contemplative in solitude... Love the high life but am very down to earth too... As I am trained in Art and Design, my sense of aesthetics is highly developed...although physical appearance and beauty do matter to me, it is important to connect and bond beyond just good looks... Although it's impossible to set an ideal for the woman of your dreams, I would expect her to be "Similar yet complements me, Beautiful yet intelligent, Sophisticated yet down to earth, Romantic yet sensuous, Vivacious yet sensitive, Graceful yet athletic..." But as they say, "There are no hard and fast rules in the game of love"!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel all over the world- love to vacation in the mountains -Himalayas of Nepal, Swiss Alps, or the lovely beaches of Greece, Bali, Phuket..Jungle safaris in Africa..I am a city person,be it NY,London,Paris,Rio,Hong Kong,Sydney or Tokyo

Favorite things

I love partying and eating favorite cuisines are Italian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Thai and French..Im a member of a wine tasting club..I love to play golf, tennis, go trekking..I love photography & am learning the Sax and the Salsa

For fun

I love all the good things of life...good food and wines, all kinds of music, and all sports including trekking, sailing, adventure sports, watching movies, concerts, theatre, musicals & traveling all over the globe...which is a passion

Last read

All Paulo Coelho books - The Alchemist in particular...keep myself abreast with all the business news through-The Wall Street Journal, Forbes etc.!!! The Fountainhead is an all time favorite!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm from the fashion industry. A specialist in International Marketing and Retail of fashion garments and accessories. I also run an international travel agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've lived in several countries and traveled extensively...I have assimilated an international cultural mix which is reflected in my personality....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters degree in Business Administration from NYU, Stern. Also have a diploma in Fashion and IATA for travel.