Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so take a chance and make the most of it.

In his own words

I'm an adventurous kind of guy, always looking to explore new areas and cultures. I've visited numerous countries and lived and worked in 3. I'm big on travel and want to hit up all 7 continents in the next couple of years--more than half way there already. There's nothing that's out of your reach. And then there's all the food. We have a good mix here in LA, but the cuisine is so much more flavorful and authentic in its homeland. Locally, I stay active. I always need to do something, be it going to the beach, hiking, snowboarding, golf, and if all else fails, there's always advancing my career. Definitely no shortage of things to do in life. When it comes to people, I look out and care for my friends. There's no feeling like giving yourself to others and seeing a smile of appreciation or joy in return. What I'm looking for is a partner in crime who wants to join me in some adventures and who will also take me on some as well. They say opposites attract, so no need to have all the same hobbies, likes, and dislikes. But most importantly, you should have a good set of core values that you live by. Respectful, caring, loving, understanding. All the things you want in a man, I want in a woman too. Being able to have engaging, intelligent conversations shows that there's more to you than being skin-deep. Drop me a line, and let's get to know each other.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Maybe one day own a nice, big arctic dog like a Malamute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love heading to the beach and relaxing under the sun, the outdoors in the mountains either hiking or snowboarding, wherever my friends are hanging out, and staying at home after an exhausting day.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Traveling the world; comedies, action, and Christopher Nolan movies. Don't watch much TV; think Big Bang Theory is the most recent series. And I'm definitely a foodie. Want to try everything at least once and very partial to Asian food

For fun

Staying fit, hanging out with friends, sleeping in after an exhausting day/week, trying out new hobbies, eating out, and just enjoying life

Last read

Sentence saying, "Tell us something you recently read."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Should have career aspirations. We all gotta be productive members of society in one way or another
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference