Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles of Ann Arbor, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No way!.....That's great.....WE'VE LANDED ON THE MOON!!!!

In his own words

These things are so hard to do without sounding self-centered, so here goes. I like to have fun. I fully believe that we should all try to have as much fun in life as we can. Laughing, and having a good time are always in my 'must do' list. My family and friends are tremendously important to me. After spending 12 years living in the South, Europe & Africa, I made my way back to Michigan. I am so happy to be home!! Although I love having fun, I do have that serious side. My job requires that I travel extensively, but I like having a reason to come home and someone to come home to. I travel all over the world, in places that aren't always friendly (Afghanistan is a frequent destination), so needless to say that vacations to relaxed destinations are a must. I work for a charter airline in management and also am a pilot when they let me out of the office. When I am not working I enjoy going to the beach, or lounging by the pool. I'm originally from Grand Rapids, and always venture home when I get a chance. Playing softball, relaxing at home, a nice round of golf and going to concerts are all fun things to pass the time with. I love little hole in the wall places with great drinks, crappy cover bands, and good people. College sports are a huge passion for me (GO BLUE). You can always find me in A2 for some sort of Michigan game. I am a diehard Cubs fan (every year is painful), and love the Red Wings. My passion is flying airplanes. I will always take the chance to go flying, and love taking people along for a ride. I teach students to fly in my free time. I made a huge life change in early 2014 and decided to get into shape. That has in turn has shown me that cooking food at home is not only fun, but extremely healthy thing to do. So far it has paid off. I tend to work out 6 days a week and have lost over 150 lbs. in the last year. One of the most important things that I look for in a woman is the ability and desire to travel. Having a passport is an absolute must. I was born in Germany, and will take any chance that I can get to go back for work or vacation. We live on a wonderful planet and it should be explored as often as possible and it should be done with another person. I love a sense of humor and well placed sarcasm. If you can throw out a random quote from a movie like The Big Lebowski, Tommy Boy, What About Bob, or Zoolander, then you are the one for me. Having a great relationship with your family is a must. Mine drives me nuts, but I love them to death. I am a completely open book, so ask away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am by far a dog person. I love coming home to a dog who is happy to see me and wants to play. I haven't been able to have a dog in a few years due to my job, but I always love playing with other peoples dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel for me is a must. New York, Chicago, Seattle, Las Vegas, Paris, Dubai, Hong Kong, Brussels, Frankfurt, Leipzig, Nairobi and many others all over the world. I am a fan of exploring my surroundings and finding a new favorite spot.


Grand Rapids Community College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Sleeping in on a weekend, tailgating for any sporting event, a cold beer at a baseball game, any beach in a warm place, weekend getaways to destinations near and far.

For fun

I love the outdoors hunting and fishing are favorites of mine. I also like going to see concerts, college football games, golf, playing softball, relaxing at any lake, and camping in the middle of nowhere. I will try anything once (within reason)

Last read

The Boeing 747-400 Structural Repair Manual. Extremely boring, but if you ever want to know how a plane is engineered, it is a must read. I only use it for work, and would never voluntarily read something like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A career in airline management keeps me busy. I am one phone call away from a flight halfway around the world. I also flight instruct on the side, which is extremely rewarding when I see a student become a pilot.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany, and most of my ancestry is about 95% German with a bit of French, Irish, and Swedish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Skipped the rest of college in order to go to flight school and become a pilot, I plan on going back to school in the fall.