Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 70 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready? In a rare moment of seriousness, my...

In his own words

Ready? In a rare moment of seriousness, my friends would say that I am intellectually inclined, dedicated, passionate, loyal, but also someone that mixes it up and knows how to play as well. I like a good laughing session until I cry, a well placed or just spontaneous party, like to entertain, and even like to challenge myself to cook some exotic dishes from time to time. I have been known to have an adventurer's spirit, have motorcycled with my Pops a good part of the world, lived abroad for 2 years in France, have been a part of a race team, and nerd out on awesome science and tech for a living. Just to name a few....all fun topics and stories... I am looking for an adorably fun, tastefully sassy, energetically sexy, ambitious woman that loves to be active both physically and mentally -- but also enjoying special routines to come home to. Maybe reading a good book (to each other?), relaxing with some insightful movies, or maybe just dumb it down with some reality tv (actually no). An inquisitive girl, that likes a good challenging conversation, science, medicine, politics, sex on a whim-- even during Sunday brunch. One that enjoys shopping at farmer's markets, running, biking, swimming, playing, but can also appreciate the "idea" of seeing flying robots on a Saturday afternoon-- maybe even take the controls and fly herself?! Crazy, i know -- I need to challenge myself, and have a woman that does the same....and not afraid to 'fail'. Someone that understands my mission to find the exceptional....someone who will know my limitations and can keep that in check! -- and it goes on :) -- A lady who is willing to be independent, a career woman, but at the same time appreciates and knows when to lean on her man. Someone that is able to find the strength to embrace the challenge while nurturing the balance of the male/female - helping us see the perfection in our imperfections. Last and most important, the ability to laugh at oneself, life's challenges, and just enjoy life! Hopefully I didn't lose you in the above, if not, shoot me an email with something real about yourself. Confidence is sexy - so please reach out! Phone calls are a good thing, and increasingly underrated nowadays; lets do this!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Raw Nature, Marin, Walks on Embarcadero, Speak Easy pubs, fruity/hip Coffee shops, My Bed(just checkin to see if you are reading! )


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Cooking random exotic dishes (fesenjune) and pairing them with wine, Movies: Classic movies - IronMan -the Notebook, Jon Stewart, HBO Series, etc

For fun

Learning, Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Cuddling(had to throw that in there as a sport), Traveling, cooking random exotic dishes (fesenjune) and pairing them with wine, Movies: Classic-Documentaries - IronMan -the Notebook, Jon Stewart, HBO Series, etc

Last read

Abundance by Peter Diamandis; Founder's Delimma; David and Goliath, Malcolm Gladwell, Makers the next industrial revolution, 50 shades of grey( totally just a "profile-read mileage check" - please report)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
on contract - nerd wrangler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Basque - Siberian - American...please ask ..confirmed by genetic analysis..what a relief!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Brought up Catholic (went to catholic grade school, and high school), but since Florence, Italy I am monotheistic Hindu... Good topic for conversation.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral