Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Born to Run

In his own words

I work hard and play even harder. A level-headed and balanced individual, with a great outlook on life. A great personality and sense of humor complements a strong intellect and thirst for adventure. One of my best attributes is the ability to blend into any situation or develop dialouge with any person. Whether communicating with a CEO or a stock clerk, I like to believe a can put everyone at ease. I'm comfortable in a tux at a charity event or in a due rag, playing football or softball. Physically, I am have a clear complexion, attractive smile short disheveled dark hair with light brown eyes. I'm very dedicated to my physical conditioning. My workouts include free weights cross training and kickboxing. I do travel often for running events across the country. As a result I am in extremely well condition shape, tanned and tonned. I'm college educated working on a graduate program, and employed in the investment banking arena which is demanding but allows for a fairly flexible schedule and opportunity to travel extensively (business and pleasure).I am very open-minded love to try wild and crazy new things. I am always open to new ideas and challenges. Although work takes up alot of my time, I always find time for family and friends. Sports, traveling, politics, outdoor activities are always made room for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From mild to wild...i enjoy and can relax at a refined evening of dinning and theater or let loose and be the life of the party at Chicago's/LasVegas' hottest new spots. Travled to almost every state, including Hawaii. Spain and Brazil in 2006

Favorite things

As far as hobbies go, i love thrills and adventure so anything outdoors and pulse-raising is tops on my list. I kickbox, weight-train, play basketball, football, softball and golf (mostely with clients). I do enjoy cooking, music & good scotch!

For fun

Between a demanding career and and completing my MBA, time is limited. However I do attempt to manage my time to incorporate travel, and other sports and leasure activities. I try to spend time with family and friends all in the area.

Last read

Just completed reading this survey!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference