Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not moving forward, you're moving backward

In his own words

I know where I'm at in life and I know what I want. I'm looking for a woman to enjoy the good times, the bad times, and everything in between. I like to be happy. I like going the extra mile to make others I care about happy. Are we going to try to make each other happy? I'm an upbeat and optimistic person. People usually tell me I tend to smile and laugh a lot. I realize no one's perfect so I'm constantly striving to improve myself physically and mentally, but I generally try to live my life with integrity, passion and compassion, and I definitely try to have lots of fun! I enjoy traveling and taking a big trip at least once a year. I love trying new restaurants, so restaurant week is always a busy week for my friends and I. I’d like to meet a woman with some similar qualities and interests who wants to enjoy all the great things life has to offer. If we connect then it won't matter what we're doing because we'll be enjoying each other's company and time will just fly by. There's only one way to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually down to go anywhere, but I've been trying to make more of an effort to go to the Farmer's Market and hiking more this year.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, sports, traveling, inspiration, humor, music: favorite artists are Bruno Mars, Adele, Foo Fighters, The Killers, Jack Johnson, John Legend. Favorite shows are: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Modern Family

For fun

Traveling, going to concerts, playing and watching sports, exercising, anything that involves spending time with family or friends (I grew up with great parents and a great family)

Last read

Beyond Outrage: What Has Gone Wrong with Our Economy and Our Democracy, and How to Fix It by Robert Reich. I heard him speak at a work conference and he was awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a manager of a group of Business Analysts for a bio-tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I believe everyone should have the ability to choose his/her own religion. Personally, I believe that as long as you live a good life and don’t wrong other people, then everything in the afterlife should take care of itself.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned 2 Bachelors at UC Irvine.