Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a person that loves to laugh. I am also a very outgoing person. I am very athletic, and love to PLAY and WATCH sports! In my spare time, I love to listen to music, read, and spend quality time with my family and friends . My favorite era of music is the 80's, but I enjoy ALL types, including Country :-). I enjoy just relaxing and having fun with my friends. I watch movies occasionally, but I would much rather see a live show. I enjoy reading magazines and books that would keep me up with today's current events. The type of guy that I would like to date would be a humerous, intelligent, charismatic, fun, playful, loves to play sports and watch them. He would also have to be organized and stable(mentally, physically, and financially). He should also want to do things on the spur of the moment. I believe that life is too short to not have RESPECT for others, so my mate should respect others also. Relationships and life are about BALANCE. I feel, when you have that person that is willing to be there through all of the ups and downs, with no strings attached, is a person that could potentially be a good match. I also think that learning from our past experiences is what helps us become better people. I think that DRAMA should be left for the STAGE, and to the people who get paid for it. A person that has no regards for the way they treat others, please do not respond. By the way, I am not into CRAZY or men that are OFF, meaning YOU DO NOT HAVE IT ALL MENTALLY. Also, I am not into men that start communication, then never finish it. I would much rather that you show your true colors from the start. If you are still reading, then I guess I still have your attention. If you feel these are the characteristics that you hold, I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking the time out to read my profile, and I wish you the very best in finding your mate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting outdoors. I love the beach, and just being near the water. My favorite place to visit is Canada. It is such a beautiful country!!!!!! I would love to travel to France or Italy. I recently visited St. Maarten, and I had a BLAST!

Favorite things

Asian cuisines, Investigation Discovery, reading books that are written from real life events, acting and going to watch plays in the theatre, art museums and cozy coffee shops are always a plus, singing, music, sports(watching and playing)...

For fun

I love to watch sports!!!!! I love to watch basketball, tennis, baseball, volleyball, hockey(Calgary Flames) and football. I LOVE RUNNING, playing basketball, tennis, and softball. I also love to go to the gym. WHAT CAN I SAY, I AM A SPORTS FANATIC!

Last read

The last book I read was called "Love Your Life". This was such an amazing book!!! The book was about being able to love the life that was given to you, despite your flaws.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Houston. I studied Interdisciplinary Studies, and I have a minor in Speech Communications.