Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Palm trees, sunshine, flips.. Heaven

In her own words

Hi! I just moved back to San Diego from New York. Awww..salty air, sunshine, palm trees, flips. I enjoy my life, career and following my dreams. So much... that I am all of sudden 37 ! I am perfectly content following what is most important to me. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. Life fascinates me and I have no idea how anyone has time for TV. I have traveled all over the US, many parts of the world and lived in Italy for some time learning to cook in an authentic Italian kitchen. Being active is important and I am willing to participate in just about any sport. I went to high school/college in Colorado and have been snowboarding since middle school. I continue to play volleyball and coached for a couple of years. My favorite day is Saturday - run or hike, cook yummy meals and watch college ball. I am comfortable in jeans and flips to a sassy dress or camping in the mountains. Oh and I am tall. Not talllllllll, just tall.. so I am looking for someone taller than me. My guy looks a little something like this: My best friend and the "Man" that I can travel and have fun with while following what is most important in our hearts. He is motivated to discover and learn from life, personally and professionally. He must be interested in his work, sports and being nice to people. He enjoys traveling and seeing different places and perspectives. Being athletic and owning skis or a snowboard would be great. Family events are important...smiling is easy... and might be familiar with this quote: "It is not the critic who counts, not the man who points out how the strong man stumbled, or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena..... " Orrrrrr some silly movie quotes. Those work too.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Thanksgiving, something so funny i am crying, college football, yoga, seeing kindness, a great pair of jeans and heels, your laugh, sunsets, Pandora, painting my nails, live music, hugs, cooking, movies/AppleTV, playing pool, good company.

For fun

Cook, Read, Travel, Research Something/Anything, Drawing, Volunteer, Hike, Golf, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Yoga. although anything athletic really.

Last read

The E-Myth Revisited. The Go-Giver. Mark Manson's stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Boutique Hotel/Restaurant Lighting Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently getting my Masters in Science - Traditional Chinese Medicine.