Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mount Baldy, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm a guy who loves to laugh, and I'm looking for a woman who will let me make her smile.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Southern California. I moved to Idaho in 2005. I am divorced, and now live back in Southern California.I have two children, who live part time with me, and part time with their mother in Idaho. I enjoy reading, writing, sports, movies, and making others laugh. I am looking for someone who is willing to laugh a lot, and not take life too seriously. I want a companion. Not only a potential mate, but a friend as well. Someone who I can spend countless hours with, and never feel uncomfortable. Loyalty and honesty are a must! Without those two things, I believe a relationship cannot exist.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach. I grew up going to Huntington Beach with my family, so I am a beach bum at heart. After high school I spent every summer for 5 years at a house in Newport Beach for 2 weeks. The beach is my happy place.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

My favorite music is Hip Hop and R&B, I enjoy any kind of movie, but I tend to lean toward Horror. I also love being around my family, because they always make me happy.

For fun

I tend to read a lot of books. I'm an aspiring writer, so I enjoy reading the work of others. Other than reading almost 3 books a month, I spend a lot of time on my laptop, writing.

Last read

I just finished World War Z, and really enjoyed it. I am now reading a book titled The Island by one of my favorite authors Richard Laymon. I love books by Bentley Little, Dean Koontz, Gary A. Braunbeck, Robert McCammon, and a few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather was the first person on my mother's side to be born outside of Scotland. So, my Scottish heritage is very important to me.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe there is a God, and I do pray quite often. I don't believe in church, I feel that God is always present in my life, and don't feel I need someone preaching that fact to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference