Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
All the good ones are gone...

In his own words

Wanna share my life with a special girl, why is this so complicated? lol... down to earth, can relax in PJs and not feel self-conscious, intellectually interesting, confident and caring, genuinely good girl. What's most important to me: being your self, not being someone you think anyone else wants you to be. Intelligence and the ability to hold an interesting conversation, and talk about anything, is very important. I love all animals but have a special place in my heart for dogs... I don't like talking about myself, so I'll try to wrap this up-- I guess I'm after the same thing everyone else is- finding someone to make happy and can make me happy. Too much to ask?

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

smaller dogs have more personality, but bigger dogs have a huggable quality. I don't know i guess i just love all dogs, all shapes and sizes :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hotspot...What the heck does this mean? I know what the conventional answer is..."Favorite social gathering spot...fill in the blank" I too honest-- let's just say I would make the world's worst politician!

Favorite things

Love interesting conversation and all things against the grain...politics, religiion, evolution theory, origins of the universe, sex- all those things we're "not supposed to talk about"- bring it on.

For fun

Well I love baseball, great movies like Inception, Lost in Translation, Pulp Fiction and Lord of the Rings. Above all, Im a Star Wars dork, so if you don't get it, just move along, this isn't the droid you're looking for.... :P

Last read

"The 10,000 Year Explosion: How Civilization Accelerated Human Evolution" "The God Delusion" Richard Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Student loan counselor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Syrian, Irish and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied Humanities at PSU- cultural studies, journalism, media studies/ communicaitons.