Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a great guy in Boston

In his own words

I'm a friendly, silly guy who is ready for something serious. I'm currently getting my Masters in Print and Multimedia Journalism. I have a ton of energy, and I love trying new things. I am pretty opened minded, and am definitely ready for new experiences. Friends would describe me as positive and perhaps a little weird. I really enjoy swimming, shopping, reading, writing and trying new restaurants. I'm currently trying to build up the courage to try yoga. I don't own a television, so I can't really tell you what my favorite shows are. Sometimes, I do like catching old episodes of America's Next Top Model. I'm pretty over the top. I get excited over the most average things— a cute duck, a new haircut, a good meal. I enjoy life, so I don't see the point in holding back. I don't usually get along well with stoic, solemn guys. I want a guy who can have just as much fun as I do. I'm a bit of a news junkie, and I love discussing current events. I try to stay pretty up to date with what's going on in our world. I enjoy reading books, and I don't do as much recreational reading as I would like. I recently suffered through Fifty Shades of Grey, and it was one of the worst books I've ever read. I love food! I recently gave up red meat, and I'm still going through withdrawal— sometimes a cheeseburger sounds so good. I am a pretty healthy eater, but I indulge when I'm out. So I won't ever annoy you. I have a pretty boring taste in music. I tend to just like whatever is popular at time. I guess I don't have the energy to seek out different music. Overall, I'm a nice guy. I definitely try to stay positive, and I rarely have a bad day. I'd love to find a special guy to spend time with— I think we'd have a fun time together.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I have a goldfish named Fishy. I've had him for over 2 years, and I'm stunned that I've kept a fish alive for so long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know any cool hot spots in Boston— I just moved here a few months ago. I still like exploring new restaurants. I don't like eating at the same place more than a few times. You've got to switch things up.

Favorite things

I really enjoy shopping, and I have a serious weakness for Cole Haan shoes. They are just so cool.

For fun

When I have free time, I try to steer clear of technology. I avoid my laptop and my cell phone— I'd rather go out walking. I like to keep moving. Sometimes, I just wander around Boston for a few hours. It's fun, and good exercise too.

Last read

The last book I completed was Fifty Shades of Grey— it was horrible. I'm currently reading a book called The End of Your Life Book Club. I'm really enjoying it so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm really pale, and I've learned to embrace it. I'm definitely not going to start tanning.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree