Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Jessup about two years ago. I am...

In his own words

I moved to Jessup about two years ago. I am originally from Detroit Michigan. I'm a very active person. I like to stay active exploring, working out, sports, traveling, or trying new things. Ideal match would be someone confident (I hate over jealous), passionate, and independent. Family and friends are important to me. I grew up in a house with two loving parents and an old brother who liked to tease me ruthlessly. Not into drama. Want a relationship built on friendship and honesty. Work hard and sometimes long hours as a Project Engineer. So when I am off work, I make the most of it and take the opportunity to spend the weekend at the beach, a Ravens or Orioles game. Recently took a two-week trip to Japan - awesome!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i hope to travel one day. meanwhile i love going outdoors and doing different activites


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

my favorite thing to do is disc golfing. favorite colors are red and black. i love punk music, lostprophets, disturbed, trapt and many others. love to just go for ride, i usually end up going to stores.

For fun

watching movies, hanging with friends, anime, drawing, trying new things. disc golf

Last read

Unfortunately I don't read that much. As a project engineer, I am always in the mode of learning. More into reading books/magazines on repairing things. Built my own computer and have a motorcycle. Right now I am into the "How To Mode!"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i try to keep an open mind about things. I do believe but dont have a deep following
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my degree in civil engineering back in dec of 2009