Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I think the things you most regret in life are the things you didn't do. (Steve Jobs)

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. I moved to Marysville to be closer to work but I'm still planning to be in Dublin/Columbus for a social life. Never thought I'd be on a site like this, but life goes on. Not looking for my soul mate yet. Just a friend to explore my new home state. I'd like to learn to cook more than scrambled eggs. I might need some coaching. I lived on popcorn and baked potatoes in college. I'm a good listener and may even provoke some thought. I have a good thought process and am quite logical. Yes, that sometimes gets in the way. I'm pretty good with my hands, can fix things, and, I'll rub your feet. I am emotionally and financially stable. I'm only addicted to chocolate. Lets go explore Ohio.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Julian, Yosemite, Yellowstone, and any two cities with a curvy road in between (Hwy 36 in California)(Hwy555 in Ohio). Cooks Corner,The Rock Store, Alice's Restaurant south of SF. Next: Blue Ridge Parkway


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Conversations with lines from movies: "As You Wish" .."I don't think that means what you think it means"...Chocolate Chip Cookies with Walnut chunks....Watching little children when they are not trying to be funny but they are.....

For fun

Scuba dive, skeet shooting, mountain biking, photography, gardening, cooking, motorcycle touring,

Last read

CS Lewis, Alton Brown, The Tipping Point, Why Him - Why Her,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Trained in Finance and Marketing but working in an Engineering position
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not sure that everything happens for a reason but I do believe we can learn from everything that happens to us.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS Finance, MBA Marketing