Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Why fit in when you were born to stand out....

In her own words

I am a fun loving southern girl, who loves her friends and her family! I like doing all kinds of things. I am what you would call a tomboy, girlie girl. I like going out and playing in the mud, and then turn around get all dressed up and go out dancing. I love movies and music. My favorite type of movie is horror but like i said i love all moives. I love all kinds of music... right now Im really into country. I don't normally have a "type" of guy.... I love going to baseball and hockey games.. and i am starting to get into football.... don't really understand too much but I will watch it :) Here are 20 truthful random facts about me :) 1. I sometimes miss being a teenager..... 2. I have lived in Georgia most of my life.... there were 2 years when I lived in Florida 3. I LOVE 80's movies.... the good ones, the bad ones, and the weird ones :) (if you know Night of the Comet or Killer Klowns from Outer Space you get bonus points) 4. I have a beautiful Goddaughter. 5. Thanks to living in Florida.... I lost my southern accent 6. Thanks to my best friend (who is from NY) i sometimes have a northern accent 7. My best friend has been my best friend for well over 20 years. 8. Sometimes I can't count!!! LOL 9. I have only fallin down stairs once..... 10. I have fallin up stairs a million times. 11. I run into walls.......daily!!! 12. I work in a small hotel 13. I want to work in a BIG hotel. 16. I once had 4 jobs at the same time. 17. I am named after this girl my brother liked when I was born. 18. There are things in my life I regret.....but i still would never change them......doing those things have made me who I am today. 19. My family and friends are VERY important to me. 20. I miss my granny....... If any of this has interested you then please hit me up.......

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love gonig to all kinds of places....... lets find a little place that we can call ours :)

Favorite things

I have all kinds of favorite things..... my nieces and nephews are my favorite. Favorite type of music is country and classic rock. Favorite type of movies are Horror, Action, and Chick-flicks.

For fun

I do all kinds of things for fun. I enjoy going to car shows, mudding, going to the lake, chillin with friends, going to dinner, the movies, going out dancing. I also like just chillin at home curled up on the couch watching a movie with s.o.s. :D

Last read

Just got done rereading The Hunger Games Trilogy. You got any suggestions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a local hotel at the front desk. hoping to one day move to a bigger hotel in Atlanta
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born and raised in Georgia..... been here all of my life... I am 13th generation on my moms side and 6th on my dads side to be born and raised in Georgia
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral