Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every sandwich.

In his own words

Hi there. I've lived in DC for 5 years now. People come and go in this town and it has gotten harder to meet new people, which is why I'm on Match. I’m an avid traveler, as in twenty-three countries in the past eight years. If you don’t own a passport, you’ll need one. I’ve also lived abroad and would love to move overseas again someday. I like to take short weekend trips to see friends and share some good times. I enjoy weeknights at home cooking a big meal, listening to jazz records or watching a movie. Woody Allen and a bottle of red are my preferred combination. I’m also a regular at trivia night, specializing in geography and '80's music. Weekends are usually spent hanging at friend’s houses or out at a favorite restaurant then bar for some drinks. I pretend to be outdoorsy, but I have a hard time convincing my friends to go with me. I'm a regular at Nats games during baseball season. I'm laid back, open minded and looking for someone to share life with. I'm not necessarily looking for my future wife, but rather someone who I enjoy being with and care for and we'll see where that path leads us. If you are too, we just might make a good match. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I've never owned a dog, but I'd like to some day. Preferably a breed that is trained to clean up after itself. I did grow up with a cat and still love him. He's 17 and diabetic. How ridiculous is that?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities and Countries: Thailand, Costa Rica, Mendoza, Istanbul, Nepal, Cape Town, New Orleans, NYC Around the town: McSorley's, Toki Underground, Ray's Hell Burger (R.I.P.), Churchkey, The Passenger, Hill Country BBQ, Spotted Cat Jazz club

Favorite things

A good hard laugh with my buddies. Popping a cork as I sit down to a delicious meal. Belting out Sinatra at karaoke to other's dismay. Telling cheesy jokes. Getting out my passport for a trip. All things baseball. Jazz on vinyl. More wine.

For fun

Standing in the outfield at Nats games, trying out the newest bar or restaurant in DC, hiking but I rarely get to do it, riding my old Raleigh bicycle around town, cooking big meals, photography, weekend road trips.

Last read

Netherland by Joseph O'Neil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me and a quality I hope to have in common
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference