Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Better a witty fool than a foolish wit" - William Shakespear

In his own words

Dating Resume Jonathan D Wood Education: Trying to Get Women's attention since the age of 12 Position Applying For: The guy on the other side of your table on a date Dating Experience Middle School High School 2001-2008 Position held: Shy Nerd -Tried to learn a Beatles song on guitar to impress a girl in my 8th grade English Class... Turns out guitar is really hard...- -Went to homecoming with a girl I didn't know. Asked her if she would play tic tac toe with me at dinner and she said she didn't know how -I asked my prom date to the prom in Rome at the water fountain in front of the Pantheon Skills Acquired: -Learned to play guitar -Developed a sophisticated questionnaire in Microsoft office to Pre-Screen potential dates (1 question: Do you know how to play Tic Tac Toe) -Built a requirements gathering template for kissing to reduce errors in the delivery of kisses. Improved kissing accuracy and Performance by 75% College 2008-2013 Position Held: Boyfriend Internship 2008-2009 -Dated girl I asked to prom for 11 months. Was fired due to differences in movie preferences (the plot to happy feet is not that hard to predict) Skills Acquired: -Created an excel Decision making tool to catalog and organize things to say to a girl friend and things not to say. Reduced Stupid comments by an impressive 1% -Excellent Build a Bear Craftsmanship -Developed proficiency in clothes shopping skills including an eye for good shoes Position Held: Corporate Boyfriend Analyst and Manager of Snuggle accounts 2010- April 2013 -Dated a girl I met at the school library. Was laid off due to budget cuts. Skills Acquired -Collected and consolidated over 30 exquisite recipes including an excellent spinach Lasagna and the best vegetarian Greek pizza you will ever have -Conceptualized and Patented the 3 part date: dinner, ice cream shop, followed by salsa dancing -Developed strong interpersonal communication skills and excellent conflict resolution strategies. Position Held: Single Guy April 2013-present -Graduated College with a Major in Music and Minor in Economics -Hold a sales position at a large consumer electronics retailer and teach at guitar at a music shop. -Currently Exploring career opportunities in both the retail and music industries -Cataloged a list of excellent pick up lines: I seem to have lost my phone number. Can I have yours? Do you believe in love at first sight? Or should I walk by again? -Also a similar list of puns: No matter how much you push the envelope, its still stationary! -Developed a comprehensive system of serenading tables of women at my gigs in the hopes of getting a number Career goals: Hoping with your company to move up from dating to the position of boyfriend

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I had a pet. I had a dog named Woody that was pretty smart and a Siamese cat named Tiramisu that was a sweetheart. I currently have no pets. I am a huge softy for cats... If you have a cat I will love it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

acme comedy club, cafe latte, uptown, artists quarter, Minneapolis Institute of Art.

Favorite things

music: classical, jazz, blues, rock. cooking, running, mountain biking, shooting my bow, reading, going for walks in parks,

For fun

In my free time I read, mountain bike, shoot my bow, cook, listen to music, toss around a frisbee, do stand up comedy, play guitar, run, weight lift, go to the art museum, walks in the park.

Last read

i read a book by suzie orman about managing personal finance and saving for retirement. I read the economist regularly. I prefer non fiction and rarely read stories. I like Shakespear and have slowly been working my way through his complete works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in sales for a consumer electronics retailer. This job is temporary and I will likely switch occupations when my degree is complete
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I am not militant about my lack of religion. Most days I don't think about religion and it does not directly impact my life in any way. I have friends who are religious but I am not interested in dating someone involved with religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is almost complete other and would have been finished last year if I had not had a hand injury that prevented me from taking some performance classes.