Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a refund, this has taken longer than originally anticipated!!! (lol)

In his own words

Who am I in 4000 characters? Hmm...Very laid back, intelligent, fun loving, with strong convictions would describe me in short. I'm the father of two of Gods greatest blessings! They are the focal point of my life but thats not to say I don't have room in my life for a wonderful lady to make her special place as well. I'd say that I was raised the right way, chilvary and all that jazz! I'm a bit of a romantic which I feel makes me feel as part of a dying and almost extinct breed of man. I love anything cultural; art, music, history, museums etc...being born and raised in indy I'm an avid Colts, pacers, and iu fan! I played hs and college ball as well as a lil semi pro and arena football. I try to stay fit and active for the obvious health reasons and just bc I'm still a child at heart and love to play ball! As far as a lady, I'm looking for drama free, we all have our quirks and histories but I like to keep the dramatics at a minimum. No jealous hearted or scorned females please! Im a gentleman looking for a lady. Someone that momma would approve of ya know lol. Im not the pickiest man when it comes to dating. Getting cleaned up and going downtown with my lady suits me just as well as dinner and a movie. My hobbies are as follows but are not limited to... MOVIES-theatre or at home doesnt matter I love a good flick SPORTS-Hey I'm a guy AMUSEMENT PARKS-I'm at cedar point and kings island every year BEING WITH MY FAMILY-Words cant do justice to true family ties ENJOYING MY LIFE-We only get one!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Any basketball court or football field, any movie theatre, museums, kings island, cedar point, downtown Indy, downtown chicago.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Last read

"The woods " Harlen Cobin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college